QUIEN SOY :: WHO I AM

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola, mi nombre es Mary Brazón, tengo 57 años, soy venezolana, trabajo como secretaria en una Institución pública hace 21 años en el Departamento de Evaluación y Control de Estudios.

Hello, my name is Mary Brazón, I am 57 years old, I am Venezuelan, I have worked as a secretary in a public institution for 21 years in the Department of Evaluation and Control of Studies.

img_20190316_114012.jpg

Tengo dos hijos un varón y una hembra mis dos grandes amores.

I have two children, a male and a female, my two great loves.

photo_2021_12_03_23_02_17.jpg

photo_2021_12_03_23_03_06.jpg

Soy una persona responsable, colaboradora, comprometida, activa, inquieta.

I am a responsible, collaborative, committed, active, restless person.

Aunque me desempeño como secretaria, me gradué como Técnico Superior en Rehabilitación Mención Terapia Ocupacional.

Although I work as a secretary, I graduated as a Higher Technician in Rehabilitation, Occupational Therapy Mention.

secretary_6613923_960_720.jpg
Pixabay

istockphoto_1301786001_170667a.jpg
Pixabay

Mi hobby es oír música, me encanta hacer mis labores escuchándola, me activa y relaja sobre todo la de los 80's. Época de mi juventud, para mí es la mejor música de todos los tiempos. No me gusta los Vallenatos corta venas, ni el reggaeton. También me gusta tejer.

My hobby is listening to music, I love doing my work listening to it, it activates and relaxes me, especially the one from the 80's. Time of my youth, for me it is the best music of all time. I do not like Vallenatos cut veins, nor reggaeton. I also like to knit.

Con relación a esta comunidad considero que le brinda a las personas además de obtener un ingreso extra, da la oportunidad de que podamos expresar y explotar cualidades, habilidades y destrezas. Igualmente de aprender y compartir nuestras costumbres y conocimientos con otras culturas.

In relation to this community, I believe that it gives people in addition to obtaining an extra income, it gives us the opportunity to express and exploit qualities, abilities and skills. Also to learn and share our customs and knowledge with other cultures.

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga saludos desde venezuela tambien.

Suuuuper bienvenida! ✨❤️ Bendiciones y éxitos infinitos

Congratulations @maryluna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Bienvenida