!!Market Friday: In search of asouvenirs for my sister!!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

This is my fist entry to #MarketFriday created by @dswigle

Art port.jpg

I love going to souvenir shops, because they are memories of our trips and experiences. But not only for us, we also like to buy some details of our loved ones and bring them some pieces of the wonderful places we visit. We will always find the typical souvenir shops and stalls, You will find the typical magnets or key chains, local crafts are the best gift. In this small store located in the Valley of the Holy Spirit, Isla de Margarita, Venezuela, there is a little of everything, there is a great variety of beautiful ceramics with decorative figures, which I found charming, I am already very interested in this type of thing.

art8.jpg

Artesania.jpg

Art3.jpg

Art5.jpg

art1.jpg

art2.jpg

81921219_464988267772350_872711696412573696_n.jpg

Camera: Digital Kool

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Welcome to #MarketFriday!!!

I agree with you! I love the ceramic figures that you show. It tells so much more of the story than a keychain does. However, if you are on a keychain budget, and we have all been there, then that works too!

The figures tell of their culture and I love going through some of my things trying to recall exactly what moved me to buy it. So, which one did you buy?? There were so many nice ones to choose from! This was fun to go through them with you!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Happy day dear, thank you for your beautiful comment, if so, I really enjoy buying something, I go to different places, many times I return to the starting place but it is comforting to do so.

I agree! There is something to be said for the familiar. :) I enjoy going to different and unusual places, but many times end up back at the beginning!

Hehehe, yes, it's true friend, happy weekend

🎁 Hi @maxili63! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Embrace Your Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.