You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tremendous Things Happening For Hive, Come On 2022!

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello my friend! How bad to hear that you suffer from depression, but I am also glad that through your baby you have been touched by the spirit of Christmas, the contact with loved ones brightens your life.

Today, finally after 7 long years I was able to come to my country and embrace my parents and siblings again. That makes me very happy and I wish that all mankind can feel happy in these holidays.

I send you a big hug, and I wish that this new year will be full of blessings for you and your family. 🤗☃️🎄

Sort:  

Aww how cool that you get to be with your family! I love it. 7 years is a long time to be apart. Sometimes I feel sad because my family is spread all over the US and I go years without seeing most of them.

Even though we live in the same country, we might as well live on different sides of the world. Especially since Covid hit.

My depression is starting to get a lot better which I am super grateful for. Every day I am trying my best to see things from a more positive perspective. This makes all the difference!