Beautiful view of fishermen's fishing nets with which they catch fish

in GEMS4 years ago

Eid Mubarak friends,


I hope everyone is well? I am also fine with your prayers. The issue that I have brought before you today is the fishermen's fishing net. It is a tradition in this country that fishermen make these nets in a very skillful way.

IMG_20200802_112047_HDR.jpg

These fishermen make a living by fishing with these nets. Again, these native fish are very tasty which most everyone likes. And because they are well priced, these fish are far ahead of our nutritional needs.

IMG_20200802_143900.jpg

Bidhata nature has decorated him in many colors which we like to see. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. And there are these beautiful scenes that I capture on my camera. I will present it to you in the next post. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG_20200802_112054_HDR.jpg

Fishermen use these nets to catch fish. And they make money by selling these fish in the market. By doing these they run their family. Fishermen run their families with great difficulty. Which I have seen with my own eyes. We all have to stand by them. Then it is possible to arrange this world beautifully. And without further ado, everyone will be fine. That's what I hope.

IMG_20200802_112055_HDR.jpg

I hope you have enjoyed all the pictures and my blog...

See you next time...


Contact Information



Fecbook

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube channel


After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCJDv5n8LZcmBkNbBWMMe8
7bWEbCJNUw7QMAm4o3HtExe2brpQsemiHEdoQwp9HrFwxYSz7P9Y.png

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdtoukir! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs