Macro photography of Lantana urticoides.

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200926_144335.jpg

You all know I like macro photography a lot, so I left today. I hope you like macro photography and like all the time, but I did macrography today.

I hope you like it and I make a request to you. Please let me know your comments on how my picture answers are a little harder and you must vote for me in my post.

I hope you all like my post. So far I have been sharing only macrotography with you for about a month but now some,

It will be different because I will bring you another type of post soon.

Now I want to tell you if you want to see my macrographics or other types of posts.

You can let me know in the comments and the picture I took today but I couldn't take it all at once.

I took about four to five pictures and then I was able to take a beautiful picture.

Now I'll tell you what kind of post I would share with you if I didn't post macrographics,

when I'm at leisure during the day but I play games a lot of the time with my friends,

so I'm thinking of sharing my gameplay with you Because I've seen a lot of people share their gameplay but now you can let me know in the comments,

if I will share my games with you if you say so I will definitely share the gameplay with you,

I just want your opinion so that I can post more nicely I hope you to like my post today.