Mediterranean Baked Salmon Fish with Tomato Sauce🍅

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_1597468732098.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well. After a long time, I will post again. In the middle, I took a break. I was very busy in my life. Now I am a little free again.

From now on, I will try to post here regularly again. Support me like before so let's start today my post today's post you can see your aja aja then in today's book you can see that i made a lot of homemade fish and a mango ice cream.

I will try to tell you how to cook next You can eat it yourself at home. I hope you will read the entire post.

So first I will tell you how to make this salmon fish, first you have to take one to two kg of fish or a big fish, then you have to give it a good spice, you can add salt as per your mind, then marinate them for about 20 minutes.

Try it because the more you communicate, the more it will taste. Then you fry it in oil. Then you can cook it in the oven or cook it on the stove.

I will tell you both. If you cook there, marinate it and leave it in the oven for 20 minutes. If you want to cook, you have to cook it for 30 minutes in July, then you can eat it with sauce like I ate it with tomato sauce. You can eat it with chili sauce if you want.

Other collaborators you can eat it with white rice if you want or just eat. It is your wish.

So I hope you understand. If you want to know more details, please let me know in the comments. I will try to tell you who my next post is.

So my post is here today. I hope you will be well and healthy. See you again in a new post.