You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Querida Colmena Necesito de tu Ayuda || Dear Hive I Need Your Help

in GEMS3 years ago

I am upvoting.

Please consider writing articles showing prices of procedures vs cost of living through the leofinance (one of the hive tribes) site. That community is all about finance and you will get upvotes for writing about finance. There is no need to mention that you need the money, although, of course, that is your choice. The finance angle of this is interesting enough to garner attention on that site.

I would also suggest you check out the STEM tribe. This medical procedure is part of the content they are looking for, as it fits under science and technology which is what they are about.

Mucha suerte, y espero esto se resuelva pronto.

Sort:  

Greetings and blessings @metzli

Thank you for your recommendations, they will be very useful to me, I will take them into account for future publications.