New country...New Life :D

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola chicos, tiempo sin escribir por acá, fueron unos años de dedicarme a mi crecimiento personal y sanar algunas cosas en mi vida.

Hi guys, it's been a while since I've written here, it's been a few years of dedicating myself to my personal growth and healing some things in my life.

Sin embargo me siento un poco más aliviado por lo que decidí compartir algunas cosillas con ustedes.

However, I feel a little more relieved so I decided to share some things with you.

Primero que nada, ¡me mude a Portugal! Ha sido una de las mejores decisiones que mi novia y yo hemos tomado en mucho tiempo, no solo porque es una oportunidad de estar cerca de nuestra familia, sino que es una oportunidad de crecimiento para ambos.

First of all, I moved to Portugal! It has been one of the best decisions my girlfriend and I have made in a long time, not only because it is an opportunity to be close to our family, but it is a growth opportunity for both of us.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.26 (4).jpeg

Normalmente escribiría alguna receta pero este post es solo un life update algo rápido y sencillo.

Normally I would write a recipe but this post is just a life update of something quick and easy.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.26 (3).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.26 (5).jpeg

Con la mudanza a Portugal vinieron algunos procesos de papeles y económicos que nos enseñaron que existe un extenso trabajo detrás de “emigrar” pero como no es primera vez que lo hacemos nuestra experiencia previa nos ayudó demasiado!

With the move to Portugal came some paperwork and economic processes that taught us that there is a lot of work behind "emigrating" but as it is not the first time we do it our previous experience helped us a lot!

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.27 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.26 (2).jpeg

Volamos de Chile a Portugal en Abril, debo decir que fue un viaje que me dejó exhausto, fueron bastantes horas de vuelo y mucha turbulencia pero nos divertimos muchísimo, pisar por primera vez Europa fue un sueño y que me dejaran pasar en inmigracian un sueño aún mayor jajaja.

We flew from Chile to Portugal in April, I must say that it was a trip that left me exhausted, it was quite a few hours of flight and a lot of turbulence but we had a lot of fun, stepping on Europe for the first time was a dream and to be allowed to pass through immigration was an even bigger dream hahaha.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.24 (3).jpeg

Llegamos a casa de mi suegra en una ciudad del Norte de Portugal, llamada Braga, muy hermosa, tranquila y a pesar de ser pequeña me sorprendió lo moderna que es.

We arrived at my mother-in-law's house in a city in the North of Portugal, called Braga, very beautiful, quiet and despite being small I was surprised by how modern it is.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.24 (5).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.24 (2).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.25 (5).jpeg


BeFunky-collage.jpg


Al llegar al país, no solo nos recibió la familia y las ansias de explorar y de aventura sino también una nueva integrante de la familia!

When we arrived in the country, we were greeted not only by family and a desire to explore and adventure, but also by a new member of the family!

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.24 (1).jpeg

¡Nuestra hermosa e intranquila Maple! una cachorra rescatada de 11 meses de edad que llegó para alegrarnos nuestros días, con sus locuras.

Our beautiful and restless Maple! An 11 month old rescued puppy who arrived to brighten up our days with her crazy things..

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-12 at 21.47.24.jpeg

Ya han pasado 4 meses desde nuestra llegada a Portugal y debo decir que la he pasado fantástico, he viajado, comido y disfrutado de mil cosas! Intentaré poco a poco compartirles todo!

It's been 4 months since our arrival in Portugal and I must say that I have had a fantastic time, I have traveled, eaten and enjoyed a thousand things! I will try to share everything with you little by little!

IMG_20220428_201026.jpg

Esto es todo por hoy! Espero que hayan disfrutado de las imágenes y hasta la próxima.

That's all for today! I hope you enjoyed the pictures and see you next time.


Captura.JPG

Thank you so much for reading!

All the pictures were taken by me with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro.

Sort:  

Te deseo muchisimas bendiciones y éxito en esta nueva etapa en tu vida.

Muchas gracias!!!