bowling ride (english and spanish)

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings friends of @Gems

I think we have all gone through a critical time in our lives at times, times of great depression where losing becomes a painful habit but when you have people who really care about the burden it is easier to carry. I remember this exit with great affection because I was in a very painful time in my life and my mood was on the ground, so my two nieces and a friend decided to surprise me.

At that moment my youngest niece asked me to get dressed, she chose my outfit and she said: let's go for a walk, but I need you to do your part and have fun. On different occasions I commented to them that I would like to go to the bowling alley for the first time, a new place that had opened a while ago was very fashionable.

SURPRISE

945689_10201349160795504_1925876132_n.jpg

We played, we ate, we danced, we laughed seriously I had fun, the saying is very true:

A smile eases the burden.

My problems were not resolved, but my family reminded me on that occasion of the good influence of maintaining good fitness.

295694_10201349155755378_1441634323_n.jpg

181205_10201349161595524_88041059_n.jpg

Friends I must confess that I am a total disaster for this game, I do not remember knocking down more than one pine (laugh) but the intention is what counts lol.

944319_10201349159995484_1552255774_n.jpg

971985_10201349162595549_1433875344_n.jpg

Your smile will be his best weapon.

Español

Creo que todos hemos pasado alguna vez por un momento crítico en nuestra vida, tiempos de gran depresión donde el perder se vuelve un hábito doloroso pero cuando tienes personas a quienes les importa verdaderamente la carga es más fácil de sobre llevar. Recuerdo está salida con gran afecto porque estaba en un tiempo de mi vida muy doloroso y mi estado de ánimo se encontraba por el suelo, así que mis dos sobrinas y un amigo nuestro decidieron sorprenderme.

En esa oportunidad mi sobrina menor, me pidió que me vistiera, eligió mi atuendo, me maquillo y me dijo: vamos a pasear pero necesito que pongas de tu parte y te diviertas. En diferentes oportunidades había comentado que me gustaría ir por primera vez al bowling (estaba muy de moda un nuevo sitio que habían inaugurado hace un tiempo).

SORPRESA

Jugamos, comimos, bailamos, reímos en serio me divertí.

Es muy cierto el dicho:

Una sonrisa aligera la carga.

Mis problemas no se solucionaron pero mis familiares me recordaron en esa oportunidad la buena influencia de mantener una buena aptitud.

Amigos debo confesar que soy un total desastre para este juego, no recuerdo derribar más de un pino (risa) pero la intención es lo que cuenta lol.

Tu sonrisa será tu mejor arma.

Sort:  

Indeed family is always there to help in times of need. Great have Duolingo blog. I love it