I LEARNED

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings friends of @Gems

Fraternal greetings! @Milagros

image.png

I learned not to give up, trying to reach my goals without trying is the same as losing faith in myself, I once read that not being able to cross an ocean until I have the courage to see the coasts, the obstacles will always exist but it must have courage to try.

  • IT IS BETTER TO DIE TRYING

    I LEARNED

    I learned that I cannot judge anyone, not even for their mistakes, I am also imperfect, I must focus on correcting mine first.

    And why do you look at the straw that is in your brother's eye, and do not miss the beam that is in your own eye? Matthew 7: 3

    I LEARNED

    I learned that because of someone else's opinion it is impossible to understand a third party, to give myself the opportunity to meet someone through my own experiences.

    464314_3521334756568_38488086_o.jpg

    I LEARNED

    I learned that life is short and rancor does not lead to anything, to get the best out of each being is smart, rancor anchors me and does not let it take flight.

    I learned that I never stop learning, every moment of life has a lesson for me.