You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hello Hive - Eliza-Anne here!

in GEMSlast year

Hi @eliza.anne, a great self-presentation & nice photos, congrats. I really enjoyed reading it. I don't know what you're going to write about in your books, but believe me, they'll be a real success, if they will be in the style of this post❗ Ha ha, I dare not ask you, why they call you double trouble 🤣 PS. Regarding Twitter, you can use Leo Threads instead and use #gosh in your post,...See you soon

Sort:  

Hi @miljo76 :)

Thank you very much for the wonderful compliment on my writing and I am super relieved that you enjoyed it. I was a little nervous to be honest, lolz!

As for the double trouble thing... lolz, wellllll, let's just say that although my folks and I have a wonderful relationship now, I didn't always give them a very easy time growing up haha!

Thanks for the Twitter tip. I need to take some time to check it all out. I will be a total newbie on that, but I will get there :D

Thanks again for the lovely comment and its super to connect!

Have a brilliant day!

untitled.gif

You are more than welcome! Believe me, it's hard not to enjoy your writing!

Thank you very much! I really appreciate that!