You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long and short of it

in GEMS4 years ago

Well I guess she can chose to cut her hair and style it anyhow she wants because of the nature and type of hair..
For my short , curly and natural hair here am helpless, I dare not do anything to it on my own .

There isn't any style I can do to my hair without adding an attachment to make it great...

I love her hair and the end result ...kudos and job well done to her

Sort:  

It comes down to the type of hair a person has and we all just need to roll with whatever we've been given. I don't really like the way my hair is but I can't change it right? My wife does a good job with hers but I'm sure if you asked her there would be something she didn't like. I guess that's the nature of being human. Rarely completely satisfied.