Splinterlands Art Contest! Week-163. Today my drawing creature picture "CORNEALUS".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all.
I hope you are all well in the ego of God.I and your prayers and God's infinite mercy is good. I love to do art. I love to do make an art with pencil first.Today i'm make
the "CORNEALUS" picture.This picture i look from the splinterlands site. I love to do art.

5.jpg

I will show you step by step today.How did I make this"CORNEALUS" . The "CORNEALUS" circles and the nar roses are also drawn with a full pencil. It takes a lot of time to draw this "CORNEALUS". The tools it takes to draw this human are: A 4 size white one page, pencil, and some color pencils. 8 colors are used to draw "CORNEALUS", such as: black, white, red, pink, Green, yellow, blue, and light brown.

0.jpg

#First Step: I first drew this "CORNEALUS" with its pencil.First I paint the inside of a "CORNEALUS". In the first circle "CORNEALUS" I paint red and white, blue on the side of the eyeball. I paint pink and yellow on the side of the eyeball. Let's paint black over pink.

1.jpg

#Secend Step: I paint the outer part of "CORNEALUS". I paint with color pencil in the second circle of "CORNEALUS", here I paint blue, pink, white, and yellow.

2.jpg

#Third step:Paint the outer part of"CORNEALUS". Paint yellow and green in the veins on the outside of "Cornelius" Moni.

3.jpg

Fourth step:I paint the outer part of"CORNEALUS". I use pink, green, and brown on the veins at the bottom outside of "Cornelius" Moni. I first posted this new eight contests.

4.jpg

Splinterlands Art Contest here[https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-163-10-booster-pack-prize]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza12

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

This picture is very colorful. Very creative!