Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Today my drawing picture The "GRUND".

in GEMS2 years ago

Hi everyone .....
I hope everyone is well.I came up,
Today my frist post in the community.i hoe everyone mg support. Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is "GRUND".

5.JPEG

Grund" Draw this dragon with a full pencil. "Grund" It takes a long time to draw this dragon. "Grand" Let's finish drawing this dragon step by step. "Grund" The tools needed to draw this dragon are: , And a few color pencils. "Grund" 9 colors are used to draw this house, such as: red, brown, pink, green, yellow, azure blue, blue, light green and purple.
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil

0.JPEG
*"Grund" I paint this dragon completely. First I paint this dragon between the head and the hammer. I paint a few colors between the face. I do light green on the face, green, pink on the teeth, light green, purple on the lips and green. Under the eyes, blue, purple, pink color on the eyebrows, blue and green color on the forehead. Green, brown, blue, purple, color on the spear of the hand.

1.JPEG

*I paint this dragon "Grund". I paint this dragon between my hands and feet. I paint my hands brown, pink, green, azure blue. I paint my legs brown, red, and purple.
2.JPEG

I paint the "Grund" dragon between the body and the tail. I paint the body of this dragon brown, red, yellow. The colors in the tail are red, green, blue, azure blue, and yellow.
3.JPEG
"Grund" I paint this dragon between the hand and the spear. I color this dragon's hand with brown. I paint the spear with red, pink, brown, yellow, blue. I like this post. I hope you like it. Who supports me? Thank you so much for that.
4.JPEG

Splinterlands social media challenges here[ https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-february4-2022]
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=moza

Sort:  

Congratulations @moza12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121