RISKS // RIESGOS

in GEMS3 years ago
Authored by @Cesar Alejandro

PSX_20210308_220411.jpg


Hello, beautiful and awesome #Hive Community! I am Cesar Alejandro, thank you for clicking and welcome back to my blog.

Today is Monday to free your thoughts and put your mind to fly, today we will talk about the risks, so without further ado, let's start...

¡Hola, mi bella e increíble comunidad de #Hive! Yo soy Cesar Alejandro, gracias por entrar en mi post y bienvenido una vez más a mi blog.

Hoy es lunes de liberar los pensamientos y poner la mente a volar, el día de hoy hablaremos de los riesgos, así que sin más preambulos, vamos a comenzar...

banner final.png


Risks, in my opinion, are like the future, they are something intangible but we know that it is there, even if it is uncertain, at the same time it scares us or excites us depending on its reason for being.

I consider myself a risk taker, since I was very young, I have seen the challenges in the way that they can not more than me, since we are all capable of facing absolutely everything we have in front of us, even if the risks, dominated by fears, want to make us go through a bad move.

People always say that he who does not risk never wins, and I think it is totally true, since if we do it, if we risk, no matter how much we lose that battle, we will have the satisfaction of having tried and the teaching of that situation, however, not doing it will always make us have the thought or the feeling of what would have happened if we had tried, I do not know if I explain, but it is what we colloquially call frustration, the desire to have done something or have achieved something that by the vagaries of life, did not happen.

Los riesgos, a mi parecer, son como el futuro, son algo intangible pero sabemos que está ahí, aunque sea incierto, a su vez nos da miedo o nos emociona dependiendo de su razón de ser.

Yo me considero una persona arriesgada, desde muy pequeño, he visto a los retos de la manera en que ellos no pueden más que yo, puesto que todos somos capaces de afrontar absolutamente todo lo que tengamos al frente, aunque los riesgos, dominados por los miedos, nos quieran hacer pasar por una mala jugada.

La gente siempre dice que el que no arriesga nunca gana, y yo opino que es totalmente cierto, puesto que si lo hacemos, si nos arriesgamos, por más que perdamos dicha batalla, quedará en nosotros la satisfacción de haberlo intentado además de la enseñanza de esa situación, sin embargo, el no hacerlo siempre nos hará tener el pensamiento o el sentimiento de que habría pasado si lo hubiesemos intentado, no se si me explico, pero es lo que coloquialmente llamamos frustración, el deseo que haber hecho algo o haber logrado algo que por azares de la vida, no se dio.

20210123_154928.png


Most of my life I have felt fear towards what I cannot or have not been able to control, however, I have never let myself be defeated, I believe that at this point I love challenges, because I consider myself a very capable person, and I am grateful to God for each and every one of the things he has given me along the way, I am blessed with my family, my friends and my boyfriend, and with each of them I have faced battles, apart from my own, they have led me to gain endless knowledge, learning and growth.

Really guys, I apologize for this story being late and so short, today many things have happened that you will probably find out on Sunday in our Storytime moment... the moral of this post, is don't let your fears defeat you, don't let any challenge scare you enough to not be able to accomplish them, each one of us is unique, and there is no challenge impossible enough to overcome, dreams come true if we fight for it, I love you.

La mayor parte de mi vida he sentido miedo hacia lo que no puedo o he podido controlar, sin embargo, nunca me he dejado vencer creo que ha este punto amo los retos, porque me considero una persona muy capaz, y estoy agradecido con Dios por todas y cada una de las cosas que me ha brindado en el camino, estoy bendecido con mi familia, con mis amigos y con mi novio, y con cada uno de ellos he afrontado batallas, aparte de las mías propias, me han llevado a obtener un sinfín de conocimientos, aprendizajes y crecimiento.

Realmente chicos, les pido disculpas porque este relato sea tardío y tan corto, el día de hoy han sucedido muchas cosas que probablemente se enteren el domingo en nuestro momento de Storytime... la moraleja de esta publicación, es no se dejen vencer los miedos, que ningun reto los atemorice lo suficiente como para no poder cumplirlos, cada uno de nosotros es único, y no hay reto lo suficientemente imposible de superar, los sueños se hacen realidad si luchamos por ello, los quiero.

banner final.png


Well guys, I hope you like this post and see you in the next time.

Every image that it's post here is of my authorship, except the separators that it's from cryptosharon .

Bueno, mis amigos, espero que les haya gustado este post, y bueno, nos vemos pronto!

Cada imagen que es publicada aquí, es de mi autoría, a excepción de los separadores que son de cryptosharon.

Blanco Morado Azul Arte Exposición Blog Banner.png

Sort:  

Hi mrcaxt17,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @mrcaxt17! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP