CLOE, mi gran compañera // CLOE, my great partner [ESP/ENG]

in GEMS2 years ago

CLOE



[ESP]

¡Hola a todos familia!
Hoy quiero traer un post sobre mi gran compañera. Ella es Cloe, una gata que llego a mi vida el 15 de septiembre de 2021. Fue adoptada de una familia muy humilde que necesitaba encontrarle una vivienda.

[ENG]

Hello everyone family!
Today I want to bring a post about my great companion. She is Cloe, a cat that came into my life on September 15, 2021. She was adopted from a very humble family who needed to find her a home.



Desde un principio Cloe fue muy cariñosa y le encataba dormir junto a mi en la cama o en algún sillón de la casa, algo que todavía lo sigue haciendo.
Suele dormir con su muñeco de apego y es una ternura verla como lo hace, les dejo una imagen más abajo para que puedan verla.
Tengo la suerte de que ella es muy social, y a cada persona que llega a mi casa, ella es la primera en ir a saludar.

From the beginning Cloe was very affectionate and loved to sleep next to me on the bed or on a couch in the house, something that she still does today.
She usually sleeps with her attachment doll and it is so cute to see how she does it, I leave a picture below so you can see it.
I am lucky that she is very social, and every time someone comes to my house, she is the first to say hello.



Dado que vivimos en un departamento y ella todavía no está castrada, no dejo que salga sola afuer del departamento. De todos modos habitualmente salgo con ella a pasear con su correa. Le encanta salir a dar un paseo y recostarse en el cesped de las veredas.

Since we live in an apartment and she is not yet spayed, I don't let her out of the apartment alone. However, I often go for walks with her on the leash. She loves to go for walks and lie on the grass on the sidewalks.


Espero que les haya gustado conocer a Cloe, para mi es muy emocionante poder contarles sobre ella y que la conozcan. Muchas gracias por leerme.
Más adelante les voy a traer alguna historia de sus travesuras, que por cierto son muchas...

I hope you enjoyed meeting Cloe, it is very exciting for me to be able to tell you about her and for you to meet her. Thank you very much for reading me.
Later on I will bring you some stories of her mischief, which by the way are many...


Para la traducción utilicé el traductor online: DeepL

For the translation I used the online translator: DeepL


N1t0.

Sort:  

Congratulations @n1t0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!