Mi presentación para hive (esp-eng)

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola, buen día compañeros de hive . Hoy compartiré con ustedes mi presentación en la plataforma, la cual conocí a través de mi hermano @acheee y la verdad que me encantó.

IMG_20210910_225015.jpg
Photo by me

Hello, good morning fellow hive members. Today I will share with you my presentation on the platform, which I met through my brother @acheee and the truth is that I loved it.

Mi nombre es Nahomi Castro, tengo 26 años, nací en Venezuela Acarigua, Estado Portuguesa, pero actualmente vivo en Buenos Aires Argentina.

My name is Nahomi Castro, I am 26 years old, I was born in Venezuela Acarigua, Portuguesa State, but I currently live in Buenos Aires Argentina.

Antes de conocer éste hermoso país, vivía con mi madre y hermanos, siempre estuvimos juntos, soy la hija menor.

Before knowing this beautiful country, I lived with my mother and siblings, we were always together, I am the youngest daughter.

FB_IMG_1631303382303.jpg
Photo by me

Mi madre es una artista, ella pinta, dibuja, hace esculturas sobre madera, y gracias a ella he aprendido un poco al respeto ,es una de las tantas cosas que me gusta hcer en mis ratos libres,compartiré con ustedes nuestros trabajos.

My mother is an artist, she paints, draws, makes sculptures on wood, and thanks to her I have learned a little about it, it is one of the many things I like to do in my spare time, I will share with you our work.

Screenshot_20210910-180337_WhatsApp.jpg
Photo by me

A mis 18 años culminé la secundaria, desde pequeña tuve mucha atracción hacia la ciencia, es por ello que decidí estudiar Histotecnologia ( Estudios de tejidos) a mis 20 años, en la Universidad de Carabobo.

At the age of 18 I finished high school, since I was a child I was very attracted to science, that is why I decided to study Histotechnology (Tissue Studies) at the age of 20, at the University of Carabobo.

FB_IMG_1631303396472.jpg
Photo by me

Lamentablemente me encontraba atrapada en un círculo vicioso en una relación de pareja, me costaba mucho soltar, luego de tanto tiempo decidí hacer un cambio a mi vida.

Unfortunately I was trapped in a vicious circle in a relationship, it was hard for me to let go. I had a hard time letting go, after so long I decided to make a change in my life.

IMG_20170527_154211.jpg
Photo by me

Me considero una persona sentimental con un fuerte carácter, impredecible, soñadora, con ganas de ayudar a todo el mundo. La buena música, los animales, y la naturaleza me apasionan.

I consider myself a sentimental person with a strong character, unpredictable, dreamer, eager to help everyone. I am passionate about good music, animals and nature.

Screenshot_20210910-172211_Facebook.jpg
Photo by me

Volviendo al tema de mi atracción hacia la ciencia, y el aprendizaje que quería obtener acerca de la carrera universitaria llamada histotecnologia, no pude finalizar mis estudios, mentalmente no me sentía bien, siempre estuve en una constante lucha con mi estado de humor, ansiedad, depresión, etc…

Returning to the subject of my attraction to science, and the learning I wanted to obtain about the university career called histotechnology, I could not finish my studies, mentally I did not feel well, I was always in a constant struggle with my mood, anxiety, depression, etc ....

Mencionando que en Venezuela en el año 2017 debido a los problemas políticos se hacia todo dificil, y la Universidad de Carabobo era un Caos siempre por las protestas, decidí abandonar la carrera, así como también mi país de origen.

Mentioning that in Venezuela in the year 2017 due to the political problems everything was becoming difficult, and the University of Carabobo was a Chaos always because of the protests, I decided to abandon the career, as well as my country of origin.

IMG_20170522_175747.jpg

Photo by me

Mi hermana mayor se encontraba en Buenos Aires, con mi cuñado y sobrino,y los planes eran que yo estuviera con ellos. Hablando de mi sobrino, siempre fuí muy apegada a él,quería volver a tenerlo en mis brazos.

My older sister was in Buenos Aires, with my brother-in-law and nephew, and the plans were for me to be with them. Speaking of my nephew, I was always very attached to him, I wanted to hold him in my arms again.

Screenshot_20210910-173058_Instagram.jpg
Photo by me

Así que gracias a ellos, en Mayo del año 2017 decidí viajar a Buenos Aires en busca de una mejor calidad de vida, y nos reencontramos después de un tiempo.

So thanks to them, in May 2017 I decided to travel to Buenos Aires in search of a better quality of life, and we met again after a while.

Screenshot_20210908-123225_Facebook.jpg
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210907-220400_Facebook.jpg
Photo by me

Al llegar a Buenos Aires despertó en mi el gusto hacia la fotografía, aprovechando la hermosa arquitectura para llevar a cabo este hobby, esto me ayuda a relajarme un poco ,Así que estaré compartiendo con ustedes acerca de éste arte, paisajes, etc.

Arriving in Buenos Aires awakened in me the taste for photography, taking advantage of the beautiful architecture to carry out this hobby, this helps me to relax a little, so I will be sharing with you about this art, landscapes,

Screenshot_20210910-173343_Instagram.jpg
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210910-173409_Instagram.jpg
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210910-173358_Instagram.jpg
Photo by me

En Noviembre de dicho año ya me encontraba laburando como cajera en una discoteca.

In November of that year I was already working as a cashier in a discotheque.

Screenshot_20210907-220619_Facebook.jpg
Photo by me

Como todos los fines de semana fui al trabajo,todo cambió esa noche... No me avisaron que el salón de baile no abria sus puertas. Así que decidí buscar entre mis contactos de instagram alguien conocido que estuviera libre para salir a bailar y distraerme un poco.

Like every weekend I went to work, everything changed that night.... They didn't tell me that the ballroom wasn't open. So I decided to look among my instagram contacts for someone I knew who was free to go out dancing and distract me a little.

Conocí a mi actual pareja esa noche, Ricardo, el padre de mi hijo, la persona que me ayudó y me apoyó en momentos difíciles de mi vida.

I met my current partner that night, Ricardo, the father of my son, the person who helped me and supported me in difficult moments of my life.

Screenshot_20210910-174654_Instagram.jpg
Photo by me

Fueron tres años saliendo, conociéndonos, experimentando nuevas cosas, queriéndonos, sentíamos que nos necesitábamos uno al otro.

It was three years of dating, getting to know each other, experiencing new things, loving each other, feeling that we needed each other.

FB_IMG_1631306901473.jpg
Photo by me

Decidimos vivir juntos a mediados del año 2018, ambos siempre nos decíamos que no queríamos traer hijos al mundo , pero en diciembre de 2019 nuestro pensamiento cambió...

We decided to live together in the middle of 2018, we both always told each other that we didn't want to bring children into the world , but in December 2019 our thinking changed....

Screenshot_20210910-174950_Facebook.jpg
Photo by me

Fué la mejor decisión que pudimos tomar, aceptar y darle la bienvenida a ese pedacito de vida que llevaba en mi vientre, así que también les compartiré un poco acerca de mi experiencia con la maternidad.

It was the best decision we could have made, to accept and welcome that little piece of life I was carrying in my belly, so I will also share with you a little bit about my experience with motherhood.

FB_IMG_1631062521920.jpg
Photo by me

Liam Cáceres Castro nace el 30 de setiembre del año 2020, trayendo mucha alegría a nuestras vidas, nuestro hijo ya tiene 11 meses de vida y es nuestro motor para seguir luchando día tras día, sin duda fué el regalo más grande y la decisión más linda que pudimos tomar al aceptarlo.

Liam Caceres Castro was born on September 30, 2020, bringing much joy to our lives, our son is already 11 months old and is our engine to keep fighting day after day, it was undoubtedly the greatest gift and the most beautiful decision we could take to accept it.

FB_IMG_1631307283718.jpg
Photo by me

FB_IMG_1630932029669.jpg
Photo by me

Screenshot_20210716-225032.jpg
Photo by me

Gracias a todos, qué siempre tengan buenos días.

Thank you all, always have a good day. it.

❤😄🙋‍♀️
Sort:  

Welcome nahomic!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola bienvenida! espero que te guste y te sientas cómoda en la plataforma. Te dejo mi voto y te sigo

Welcome to Hive!
I see the whole family is here :)

Bienvenida, mucha suerte y saludos!

Loading...

Bienvenida a ésta bella comunidad... Bendiciones, saludos y éxitos...

Bienvenida a la plataforma, muy llamativa tu historia peros sobretodo como abordaste la situación sentimental lo cual me parece excelente. Todas las imágenes son bellisimas, saludos desde Venezuela.

Hola amiga, bienvenida felicidades muy hermosa y emotiva tu presentación.

Hello @nahomic, welcome to this beautiful community, God bless your beautiful family, your mother is an artist, she congratulates me, how good to know that you are close to your beautiful nephew.

I wish you success in this great community.

Congratulations @nahomic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Que bueno que la vida te sonrie, un nuevo pais, una familiay unanueva afición.

Hola.... Bienvenida a la comunidad.