You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hello Hive - Eliza-Anne here!

in GEMS • last year

So... what do I do when I am not staring at the clouds, watching the moon or tanning my butt cheeks on the beach?! Lolz! I do a lot actually!

😆 Mory de risa con el bronceado de nalgas... esto es bueno. jajajaja

I loved your presentation and the truth is that I identify very much with your free spirit. Also with your solitary spirit.

¿Y esto del final?

eliza xxx - What does it mean? 😂

I officially welcome you and look this is serious stuff, that nanixxx officially welcomes you hahaha.... Thanks for sharing and may you be very successful, I'll be joining you.

Sort:  

Mory de risa con el bronceado de nalgas... esto es bueno. jajajaja

A girl needs sexy butt cheeks hey! LOL

¿Y esto del final?

"xxx" is kisses! 😘

I officially welcome you and look this is serious stuff, that nanixxx officially welcomes you hahaha.... Thanks for sharing and may you be very successful, I'll be joining you.

So, SO lovely to know you @nanixxx and I am looking forward to having lots of fun here together while we make success haha!

Nanixxx needs to be more careful when writing, it's not mory but morí 🤣

Morning!

lol, yes I understood that don't worry :D