"Monday Missions entry" Hope green.

in GEMS4 years ago

Welcome to my blog.


¡Hello, friends!

Being creative is a fundamental part of our lives, with imagination we can create things we didn't think we could do. Thanks to this initiative we can create the perfect story with few objects.

Life is clothed in hope when we paint it green


A touch of green for the imagination is always essential, my dreams lie in a quiet and orderly home where I can enjoy the tranquility and gentle breeze, the greenery of the countryside and a family generated in love, I like very much to be able to observe through the image the projection of a prosperous home in life. At home I have this house as a symbol of prosperity, in which I reflect an ideal place for outdoor dining, the dolphin is part of the femininity of women and life.



image.png

The message

In the home it is always good to have a portrait where a message of peace is generated, that is why I have a particular "The world is in the hands of those who have the courage to dream and run the risk of living their dreams " that is what true happiness in life and a special home depends on. Having positive messages at home is always important for love and prosperity to abound, as well as to remove bad energies that can be absorbed during life, the world is made to perfection and everything has a reason to be. Life is more beautiful when we dress it in green hope, with reason on one side and sincerity on the other we can achieve great things, my home offers the possibility of a new air in life expectancy.



image.png

The highlight of the day: ✪ To be able to work on my projects✪


When I start enjoying a nice evening at home, I really like to have some time to do something I like, that's why sewing is part of life, then it's time to take the thread with the needle and start working on small repairs of some clothes. The thread is fundamental to do everything we want with our clothes to look nice and elegant, life is very emotional when we enjoy a nice afternoon doing what we like.



image.png

To have perfect measurements it is essential to be able to take our necessary measurements to do everything to the order of our body, this instrument I like very much to use it in different part of my home, since it is important to measure different things like: When we want to fit a piece of furniture in a place, perhaps when we want to build our living room, for the measurement of our clothes and even for our handicrafts, in life measurements are necessary. Although at other times it is used to do other less important things.

A measuring tape is always an important tool in the organizing box of a seamstress, that's why I always have it, even if it's not the best in the world I always start doing my little jobs, all this I have inherited from my mother, who is a seamstress for many years, she teaches me many things. I remember making a beautiful green blanket when my baby was about to be born and the tape measure was the right one to make it square and well centered.



image.png

The coffee

I can't do all of the above if I don't have a good cup of coffee to awaken all of those energies that are in me, being able to feel the sensation of that drink is great and activates our organism. For an afternoon of rainy weather is ideal to share with family this good coffee, in addition to admire all nature in its entirety, that's why I do not leave the cup and more in my favorite color green hope and green fortune as I say good advice, it is always good to call the fortune to feel queens at home and in life.



image.png

To end this story of happiness that I have created through the connection of several objects is necessary to close with a golden brooch, I love nature and I love to be surrounded by all of it, to be able to enjoy the greenery of the plants, the beaches, the land, the smell of the countryside, the feeling of healing for the soul. Nature is a fundamental part of everything I have been relating to because I like having all that in the life of the countryside next to nature, it is the perfect mix between reason and passion. The color green is special for people, because it calls us to reflection and love in family, besides exploring all our soul and filling it with joy and hope, it is also beautiful to be able to dress in green because it brings us closer to good and positive things.



Thanks to the initiative of @qurator we can now emphasize the color green, uniting a story to be told from these objects. Let's not see the hard things, let's make the hard things more emotional to get ahead, this new challenge helps us to keep our minds active and creative when writing.

Green calls us to nature and love for the environment, that's why a story in green is ideal for life.

@qurator in their Missions contest on Mondays and this week the theme is green.





All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //
// Photos taken from my Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|


Sort:  

Buena explicación del color
Saludos @nathyortiz

Muchas gracias wenda @wendyth16

Me fascina tu historia relacionado con el color verde, buen post. Saludos

Muchas gracias Ysa @theresa16