Patriotism(I am a member of BDClean)

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_2306.JPG

Hi Guys,

Today I want to share something different with you. I will tell you about what I like, my love, my heart's desire.

I claim to be a patriot, if you share today's issue, maybe my patriotism will be expressed at least a little. I really like my country from the bottom of my heart.

I am a member of BD Clean.First of all, I would like to tell you about BD Clean, the organization of my life.

About BD Clean

BD Clean is a non profitable organization.BD Clean's founder is our dearest respected elder brother Young Businessman Farid Uddin Founded BD Clean in Dhaka the Capital of Bangladesh On 3rd June 2016.

MISSION & VISION

BD Cleaner main mission and vision is to create a mass awareness on clean environment and its impacts. To change the culture and mind setup about waste management.

BD Clean a youth based platform covered with red green spirit is working relentlessly to name Bangladesh as the cleanest country on the world’s cleanliness list.

GOAL

My loving organizations goal as always is to build a Clean Bangladesh through awareness and change in attitude and lifestyle.

PURPOSE

our main purpose of establishing the status of Bangladesh as one of the cleanest nations by the world outside of the world, to establish an example of ideal harmony among all the citizens of Bangladesh.

HISTORY

Mr. Farid’(our loving elder brother) had a great idea to give our nations a sense of realization about cleanliness around us. This idea has now become the nation’s largest community-based environmental platform, BD Clean looking for national level recognition as one of the national days.

WHAT IS CHANGING BD CLEAN

BD Clean’s slogan is “Let Cleanliness start from me.” Our main goal is to build a clean and sanitary Bangladesh by increasing the awareness of the use of garbage bins to change people’s habit of throwing trash anywhere.

BD Clean is that all members must obey their constitutional civil duties. No one blames one another or the state to avoid civil duty. Every member believes in compliance with all the laws prevailing in the country. They are encouraged to motivate other people in their locality to create awareness about cleanliness. Bangladeshi people of any age who wish to give willing labor are eligible to be a member of BD Clean.
Another thing I can't say is that we have to remember that cleanliness is a part of faith.

BD Clean and Me

As soon as I learned about BD Clean, I joined it. Because there is no more great platform to serve the country directly. I keep working with peace of mind and freshness. Works very well.
In fact, happiness and peace cannot be bought with money. Just as it gives peace to donate blood, the day I work with a big cleaner also brings a lot of peace to my mind.

I am one of the few regular members of the BD Clean. So I was happy with my work and Farid Uddin brother, the founder of our big clean, appointed me as the district commander of our district Manikganj.
On the occasion of the completion of the first year, a little program was held in 2016 at Dhaka University. My members from all over the country gather there. That day and our working day.
I want to share with you so pictures.

Standing with members of BD Clean

IMG_2230.JPG

IMG_2229.JPG

I am sweeping the road with a member of BD Clean

IMG_228221.jpg

I am picking up the accumulated dirt in my bag

IMG_2306.JPG

IMG_2305.JPG

At the end of the work we wash our faces

IMG_24371.jpg

IMG_24391.jpg

I am wearing a BD clean T-shirt

IMG_24351.jpg

I have another wish of my own. That is to work with street children. I will create an organization for street children by myself.

We shared a part of social activities with you. Forgive me if I am wrong.
Everyone will try to stay clean from their place. Then the country will be clean.
You will all be well, healthy, beautiful

Goodbye

Sort:  

Wow very good, helping the community maintain cleanliness is a noble action, nice shirt also!

thanks a lot.

Nice initiative.
You guys are doing an amazing duty for the country.

@tipu curate

thanks a lot my dear friend.please keep us(all bd cleaners) in your prayers.

Congratulations @naturelover98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening