Disculpa hermanos de Hive/

in GEMS3 years ago

20200510_093941.jpg

Holaaaaa comunidad Hiveana.

<div class “text-justify”>

Muchos son los sin sabores de estos últimos meses, los cuales me desmotivaron y perdí la continuidad de los escritos.

Con la bendición de Dios he regresado, con las pilas al 100%, lleno de energía, amor, prosperidad, paciencia y mucha vivencia en todos los ámbitos declarando este año 2021 de éxito total.
La vida es una ruleta ganamos y perdemos en ocasiones, solo resta tomar las cosas con calma y buscar las lógica.

Sentimientos encontrados invadieron mi corazón, la tristeza me abrazó y sobre su pecho corrían mis lagrimas, el frio de la noche me visitaba constantemente.

<div class “text-justify”>

Many are the tasteless ones of these last months, which discouraged me and I lost the continuity of the writings.

With God's blessing I have returned, with my batteries at 100%, full of energy, love, prosperity, patience and much experience in all areas declaring this year 2021 of total success.
Life is a roulette wheel, we win and lose sometimes, we just have to take it easy and look for the logic.

Found feelings invaded my heart, sadness embraced me and on his chest ran my tears, the cold of the night visited me constantly.

*** A partir de hoy vuelvo a mi familia hive***.

20200809_174822.jpg

A partir de hoy vuelvo a mi familia hive a quienes extraño, respeto, admiro,valoro su gran trabajo.
La emoción que siento en este momento no la puedo describir, necesito escapar de esta absurda tranquilidad que me aburre en la soledad al sentirme vacío. Por eso regrese para escribir, encontrarme con ustedes, conmigo, buscar la paz, adrenalina de la buena, 2021 desperté con el deseo de conquistar el mundo, reinar en todo lo que me proponga, vencer obstáculos, mientras mas fuertes sean los golpes de vida, si logro caer, levantarme para luchar. Gracias a todos por el apoyo se les quiere en cantidades industriales ahora es que hay Navarretejr para rato.

From today I return to my family, whom I miss, respect, admire and value for their great work.
The emotion I feel at this moment I cannot describe, I need to escape from this absurd tranquility that bores me in loneliness when I feel empty. That's why I came back to write, to meet you, to find peace, adrenaline of the good, 2021 I woke up with the desire to conquer the world, to reign in everything I set out to do, to overcome obstacles, the stronger the blows of life, if I manage to fall, to get up to fight. Thanks to all of you for your support, we want you in industrial quantities, now there is Navarretejr for a while.

</div

Sort:  

Congratulations @navarretejr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP