Hive Creative Contest || If I Were A Car // My Super Jeep Wrangler || Concurso creativo de la colmena || Si yo fuera un coche // Mi Súper Jeep Wrangel [EN/ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago


Hello friends, today I join with great enthusiasm to the contest of @ zord189, on if you were a car what would it be and why?

Hola amigos, hoy me uno con gran entusiasmo al concurso de @zord189, sobre si fueras un auto cual seria y porque?Hive Creative Contest || If I Were A Car // My Super Jeep Wrangler

dddddeeee.png

Well for me this answer is very easy, because I think that from a very young age we dream of the car of our dreams, the one that reaches the highest speeds, has the best engine and leads us to live all those adventures that we did not imagine.

If I were a car I would be a JEEP WRANGLER because this is the car that I have always wanted to have and everyone always tells me that to be a woman I have a taste for slightly rustic vehicles and this is because I have always imagined I could arrive to any place that I want, be it river, mountain, desert and jungle, and this car is the ideal to meet my expectations.

Bueno para mi esta respuesta es muy fácil, pues creo que todos desde muy pequeños soñamos con el auto de nuestros sueños, ese que alcance las más altas velocidades, tenga el mejor motor y nos lleve a vivir todas aquellas aventuras que no imaginamos.

Si yo fuera un auto sería un JEEP WRANGLER pues este es el auto que siempre he deseado tener y todos siempre me dicen que para ser mujer tengo unos gustos en cuanto a vehículos un poco rústicos y esto se debe a que siempre me he imaginado pudiendo llegar a cualquier lugar que me preponga ya sea rió, montaña, desierto y selva, y este carro es el ideal para cumplir mis expectativas.

Gallery-Exterior-Red-Colorado-No-Doors-Forest-Desktop.jpg.image.1440.jpg

From a very young age, I shared with my brother the taste for the gangster piques, I accompanied him to the different competitions and every day I entered this world more and more, and I began to meet friends with our same taste for these cars, I loved to see how they were able to cross any obstacle no matter how big, tall or difficult it was always no matter how much he told him, he managed to overcome it.

Desde muy pequeña comparto con mi hermano el gusto por los piques fangueros, lo acompañaba a las distintas competencias y cada día fui entrando cada vez más a este mundo, y empecé a conocer amigos con nuestros mismo gusto por estos carros, me encantaba ver cómo eran capaces de atravesar cualquier obstáculo sin importar lo grande, alto o difícil que fuera siempre por mucho que le contara lograba vencerlo.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.23.05 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.23.10 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.23.11 PM (1).jpeg

And it is for this reason that I imagine myself to be a competitive Jeep to be able to face every obstacle that comes my way and overcome it, to be able to get to any place that I propose and thus be able to contemplate those magical places that are hidden in the most remote places no matter how difficult it is and always stay alert and in competition to any circumstance that comes my way having faith in being able to overcome it.

Y es por esta razón que me imagino siendo un Jeep de competencia para poder hacerle frente a cada obstáculo que se me presente en el camino y vencerlo, poder llegar a cualquier lugar que me proponga y así poder contemplar aquellos lugares mágicos que se encuentra escondidos en los lugares más remotos sin importar lo difícil que sea y mantenerme siempre alerta y en competencia a cualquier circunstancia que se me presente teniendo fe en poder vencerla.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.23.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.24.05 PM.jpeg

I imagine myself having the best engine, the most powerful of all, and an unmatched strength that won't let me stop at any time and always reminds me that no obstacle can stop me.

Me imagino teniendo el mejor motor el más potente de todos y una fuerza inigualable que no me deje detenerme en ningún momento y me recuerde siempre que ningún obstáculo puede detenerme.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.24.05 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.24.04 PM.jpeg

That is why I wanted to share with you some of the photographs that I took every time I go to a gangbang competition with my brother, I hope you like them and fill them with excitement and adrenaline like I do. The cars of these competitions are jeep cj7 and jeep cj5.

Es por eso que quise compartir con ustedes algunas de fotografías que tomó cada vez que voy a una competencia de piques fangueros con mi hermano, espero les gusten y llenen de emoción y adrenalina como a mí. Los carros de estas competencias son jeep cj7 y jeep cj5.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-23 at 2.24.04 PM (1).jpeg

All of these pictures were taken with my honor 7s phone.

Todas estas fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono honor 7s.

I invite you all to participate in this fun contest sponsored by @zord189 zord189 Hive Creative Contest | If I Were A Car (Contest Details)

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg