Hive Creative Contest | The Year is 2021 // [EN/ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago


Hello friends of Hive a special greeting to all. Here I am again to participate in the contest organized by friend @ zord189 who invites us to share what we expect from 2021 and what are our resolutions for this new year.

Hola amigos de Hive un saludo especial a todos. Aquí estoy nuevamente para participar en el concurso organizado por el amigo @zord189 que nos invita a compartir que esperamos del 2021 y cuáles son nuestros propósitos para este nuevo año.

20141128_193923-1.jpg

Well I think it is more than evident to everyone the harsh situation that the vast majority in general went through during this 2020, that is why there are many things that I hope for the new year, the main one is that the vaccine is finally achieved For this terrible virus that we have faced and it has turned our lives upside down, I believe that without it, despite having many plans and wishes, there will be many limitations that will hold us back, especially our health care.

Bueno creo que es más que evidente para todos la dura situación por la que la gran mayoría en general paso durante este 2020, es por esto que son muchas las cosas que espero para el nuevo año, la principal es que por fin se logre la vacuna para este terrible virus que hemos enfrentado y ha puesto nuestras vidas de cabeza, creo que sin ella a pesar de tener muchos planes y deseos serán muchos los limitantes que nos frenen, en especial el cuidado de nuestra salud.

IMG_20191231_215816.jpg

I want to resume my candy business with much more strength and energy to continue advancing and improving the quality of life of my family, also one of my purposes is to start my postgraduate degree again to continue improving myself at a professional level, I hope to start again when we are allowed resume the construction of what will be my house.

I hope with great faith that 2021 will be a better year for my country, that we achieve an economic improvement and the political transition that we long for for the good of all Venezuelans. I wish it to be a year full of positive energies, of happy reunions with my loved ones and full of peace and the desire for reconciliation to continue moving forward.

Quiero retomar con mucha más fuerza y energía mi negocio de dulcería para seguir avanzando y mejorando la calidad de vida de mi familia, también uno de mis propósitos es comenzar nuevamente mi post grado para seguir superándome a nivel profesional, espero iniciar nuevamente cuando se nos permita retomar la construcción de lo que será mi casa.

Espero con mucha fe que este 2021 sea un mejor año para mi país, que logremos una mejora económica y la transición política que tanto anhelamos por el bien de todos los venezolanos. Deseo que sea un año cargado de energías positivas, de reencuentros felices con mis seres queridos y lleno de paz y ganas de reconciliación para seguir avanzando.

IMG_20200101_032656.jpg

I hope this 2021 will be a great year for everyone, that my whole family can move on and that harmony and love always reign in our home, that understanding and support between us is never lacking, that we always find the right path and the best refuge of those who love us the most. Thanking in spite of everything so much the good and the bad of this 2020 that leaves us so many teachings and looking forward to the new year with great faith and enthusiasm.

Espero este 2021 sea un gran año para todos, que toda mi familia pueda seguir adelante y que la armonía y amor reine siempre en nuestro hogar, que la comprensión y el apoyo entre nosotros nunca falte, que encontremos siempre el camino correcto y el mejor refugio de los que más nos aman. Agradeciendo a pesar de todo tanto lo bueno y lo malo de este 2020 que nos deja tantas enseñanzas y esperando el nuevo año con mucha fe y entusiasmo.

IMG_20191224_202114.jpg

Well friends this has been my participation. I invite you all to also participate in this great contest from my friend @zord189

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg