Thank You Challenge Day #20 ||I am grateful for deciding to vibrate high ❤ // Reto de agradecimiento Día #20 || Agradezco por decidir vibrar alto ❤

in GEMS4 years ago


Hello friends of Hive, greetings to all. !!

Hola amigos de Hive, un saludo a todos.!!

Be grateful is part of living, because each sunrise is one more reason to be thankful

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-14 at 1.21.13 PM.jpeg

I continue with this great challenge started by @vaneaventuras which invites us to thank all the wonderful things that are part of our life for 30 days. Today I want to thank you for deciding to vibrate high and focus all my energy to achieve and carry out my goals, keeping in mind that love and passion must be in tune with the positive energies around us.

Personally, when I talk about vibes, I mean the energies that we transmit and are found around us, because I am a believer that we must surround ourselves with people who are in the same tune with us, who give us and that we can always contribute the best positive vibes that help us move forward and maintain our best state of mind, because being connected with the positive makes our body and soul revitalize day by day.

Continuo con este grandioso reto iniciado por @vaneaventuras el cual nos invita a agradecer todas las cosas maravillosas que forman parte de nuestra vida durante 30 días. Hoy quiero agradecer por decidir vibrar alto y enfocar toda mi energía a realizar y llevar a cabo mis metas, teniendo presente que el amor y la pasión deben estar en sintonía con las energías positivas de nuestro alrededor.

En lo personal cuando hablo de las vibras me refiero a las energías que transmitimos y se encuentran en nuestro alrededor, pues soy creyente que debemos rodearnos de personas que estén en nuestra misma sintonía, que nos aporten y que podamos aportar siempre las mejores vibras positivas que nos ayuden avanzar y mantener nuestro mejor estado de ánimo, pues estar conectados con lo positivo hace que nuestro cuerpo y alma se revitalicen día con día.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-14 at 1.21.13 PM (3).jpeg

Letting positive energies always flow in us is the best way to attract the good into our life, because we must love and accept ourselves as we are in order to transmit everything wonderful that is inside us, the vast majority of our lives depend on the energies. the decisions we make in our lives, because our state of mind includes what we really believe and want, this is why we must focus not only on ourselves but also on those who are by your side and transmit their love, peace, joy and positive energies that help recharge the vibes that allow us to improve in every way.

This is why today I want to thank you for vibrating high, because our inspiration and vocation comes from us and feeding it every day makes us maintain the balance that our body, soul and heart need. I am grateful for having pushed out of my way all those toxic people with bad energies that hinder and obscure my path, I am grateful for my spiritual strength that allows me to move forward and always keep up the fight to continue, for allowing me to attract the good and positive that fills me with peace, harmony and love.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-14 at 1.25.28 PM.jpeg

Dejar fluir siempre en nosotros las energías positivas es la mejor forma de atraer lo bueno a nuestra vida, pues debemos de amarnos y aceptarnos tal y como somos para poder transmitir todo lo maravilloso que hay en nuestro interior, de las energías depende la gran mayoría de las decisiones que tomamos en nuestras vidas, pues nuestra estado de ánimo incluye en lo que realmente creemos y queremos, es por esto que debemos enfocarnos no solo en nosotros sino también en aquellos que están a tu lado y te transmiten su amor, paz, alegría y energías positivas que ayudan a recargar las vibras que nos permiten mejorar en todos los sentidos.

Es por esto que hoy quiero agradecer por vibrar alto, pues nuestra inspiración y vocación viene de nosotros y alimentarla cada día nos hace mantener el equilibrio que nuestro cuerpo, alma y corazón necesitan. Agradezco por haber apartado de mi camino a todas aquellas personas toxicas con mala energías que entorpecen y oscurecen mi camino, agradezco por mi fuerza espiritual que me permite seguir adelante y mantenerme siempre en pie de lucha para continuar, por permitirme atraer lo bueno y positivo que me llena de paz, armonía y amor.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-14 at 1.21.13 PM (1).jpeg

I am thankful for deciding to vibrate high and fill my life with positive energies, love and values that have allowed me to become aware of my decisions, improve and stay on my feet at all times, I appreciate the positive energies, peace and tranquility that nature transmits to me and They help me to renew my faith and my self-esteem to always move on, I am grateful for being able to shine with my own light, for being able to spread joy and positive things to those around me, but above all I am grateful to be able to vibrate high as much as I want, I can and I want to be the owner of my decisions, beliefs and values.

Doy gracias por decidir vibrar alto y llenar mi vida de energías positivas, amor y valores que me han permitido tomar conciencia de mis decisiones, mejorar y mantenerme de pie en todo momento, agradezco la energías positivas, paz y tranquilidad que me trasmite la naturaleza y me ayudan a renovar mi fe y mi autoestima para siempre seguir adelante, doy gracias por poder brillar con mi propia luz, por poder contagiar de alegría y cosas positivas a quienes me rodean, pero sobre todo agradezco poder vibrar alto tanto como quiero, puedo y deseo siendo yo la dueña de mis decisiones, creencias y valores.

WhatsApp Image 2020-10-14 at 1.21.13 PM (2).jpeg

Thank you for being able to vibrate high, infect and share the best of my energies


Gracias por poder vibrar alto, contagiar y compartir la mejor de mis energías.

I invite you to participate in this great initiative because every day there is a reason to give thanks and being alive is one of them. 30 day gratitude challenge

image.png

Thank you once again dear friends for reading and visiting my blog. !!

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-12 at 4.32.41 PM.jpeg