[Español/Inglés] Salón de multijuegos 😍 Multigame room 😍

in GEMS10 months ago

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad #gems. Ayer cuando fuimos al centro comercial aprovechamos y también fuimos a la sala que más le gusta a mi esposo y a mi hijo, la sala de juegos. Aquí veras todo tipo de juegos virtuales y con máquinas. La verdad desde que se entra hasta que se sale no hay aburrimiento. 💓

A cordial greeting, valued friends of the #gems community. Yesterday when we went to the mall we took advantage and we also went to the room that my husband and my son like the most, the games room. Here you will see all kinds of virtual games and with machines. The truth is that from the moment you enter until you exit there is no boredom. 💓

IMG_20230724_173909.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Lo mas hermoso y colorido para mi son los caballitos 😍 dan vueltas y no hacen más nada pero me encantan y la única razón por la que no me monto es porque es para chiquitos 🤣 pero si me entretengo mucho viendo. ❤️‍🩹

The most beautiful and colorful thing for me are the little horses 😍 they go around and do nothing else but I love them and the only reason I don't ride is because it's for little ones 🤣 but I do have a lot of fun watching. ❤️‍🩹

Screenshot_2023-07-24-17-38-30-095_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Screenshot_2023-07-24-17-38-14-030_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Pero si 😍 le doy díez de díez a este salón, es lo más divertido del centro comercial. 📌

But if 😍 I give this salon ten out of ten, it's the most fun in the mall. 📌

Screenshot_2023-07-24-17-38-23-744_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Screenshot_2023-07-24-17-38-18-625_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tonadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
They are very well, they are loved!!