| Spanish/ English | Torta de cumpleaños a mi bebe 🎂 Birthday cake for my baby🥳

in GEMSlast year

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad #gems, hoy le compramos una torta a mi bebé para cantarle el cumpleaños, fue algo muy sencillo para no pasar el día normal. Invité a mi mamá y mis hermanos pequeños también.

A cordial greeting, dear friends of the #gems community, today we bought my baby a cake to sing her birthday, it was something very simple to not spend a normal day. I invited my mom and my little brothers too.

Screenshot_2023-05-25-22-04-29-486_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Me alegra mucho que por lo menos le pude cantar el cumpleaños y mi bebe pudo comer torta. Desde que soy mamá e encontrado razones para ser feliz siempre, ya no tengo tristezas y si tengo alguno veo a mi bebé y me alegro.

I am very happy that at least I was able to sing her birthday and my baby was able to eat cake. Since I am a mother I have always found reasons to be happy, I no longer have sadness and if I have any I see my baby and I am happy.

Screenshot_2023-05-25-22-04-08-397_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Lo único que le pido a mi Dios es que nos de muy buena salud y me permita cada día ser una mejor mamá. ❤️

The only thing I ask of my God is that he give us very good health and allow me to be a better mom every day. ❤️

Screenshot_2023-05-25-22-03-43-991_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Screenshot_2023-05-25-22-03-27-971_com.miui.gallery.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tonadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
They are very well, they are loved!!