[ENG/ESP] 3 Things I've Learned on Hive that I Love / 3 Cosas que he Aprendido en Hive que me Encantan

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Hello friends hivers, I found this post from @ anaout97 where he mentions three things he has learned from his adventure in Hive, I liked his initiative and I join him, to also be able to tell you about some things that I have learned and have loved in this adventure through this wonderful platform.

Hola amigos hivers, encontré este post de @anaout97 donde menciona tres cosas que ha aprendido de su aventura en Hive, me gustó su iniciativa y me sumo a esta, para también poder contarles sobre algunas cosas que yo he aprendido y me han encantado en esta aventura por esta maravillosa plataforma.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKavSRxa2162JUvW4hNsdwhFT9CY8pzUAXAVtqoW43ydBH1scBJ76qTQ9QgsjMRMMs4dpLDDs9qGxxSek5myEPWpexw8cY4zcQ9Zebj238Jm3w9fLmVzfK74.png

Learn About Apps and Technologies

When I grew up, technology and electronic devices were not what they are today, I was learning little by little to use computers, smartphones and, like everything else, I was self-taught and the method of trial and error (always learning from mistakes), above all I learned never to delete something unless it was backed up and 110% sure. When I came to this network it was a learning experience because I did not know anything about the blockchain and how the platform was managed and what tools to use to make the posts. Today, although I know more and learn every day, I do not feel like an expert and that is the beauty of this network, you learn and grow with it.

Aprender Sobre Apps y Tecnologías
Cuando crecí la tecnología y dispositivos electrónicos no eran lo que son hoy en día, fui aprendiendo de a poco a usar las computadoras, teléfonos inteligentes y como todo fui autodidacta y al método de ensayo y error (siempre aprendiendo de los errores), sobre todo aprendí a nunca darle borrar a algo a menos que tuviera respaldo y estuviera segura un 110%. Cuando llegue a esta red ha sido un aprendizaje porque no sabia nada de la blockchain y como se manejaba la plataforma y que herramientas utilizar para hacer los posts. Hoy, aunque se más y aprendo cada día, no me siento una experta y eso es la belleza de esta red aprendes y vas creciendo con ella.

PicsArt_04-29-02.55.48.jpg

Learn to Edit Photos

There are many apps for editing photos and making them more beautiful, funny or artistic, this is important to make your posts visually more beautiful and presentable, I downloaded several to my cell phone including Photo Edito Pro, Pics art and others, before I used Power Point, thanks to these new technologies that I am learning to use I am giving a more refreshing image to my posts, I admit that I still have a lot to learn but seeing that one of my posts are read and valued drives me to continue improving.

Aprendes a Editar Fotos
Existes muchas apps para edición de fotos y hacerlas más bella, graciosas o artísticas, esto es importante para hacer tus posts sean visualmente más bellos y presentables, yo baje varias a mi celular entre ellas Photo Edito Pro, Pics art y otros, antes usaba Power Point, gracias a estas nuevas tecnologías que estoy aprendiendo a usar les estoy dando una imagen más refrescantes a mi posts, admito que aun me falta mucho por aprender pero ver que uno de mis posts son leídos y valorados me impulsa a seguir mejorando.

PicsArt_04-29-03.37.55.png

You develop the ability to write and communicate better

Although I have always written, I did it for me not to be read by someone else ... but when you start to write for others to read you, you must be clearer in your ideas and in the way you write them, this creates pressure at the beginning because you want all of your readers to be caught by your stories and like it. You open up more to people because you show a bit of yourself through words and you get to know your readers through the comments.

Hive opens up a world of possibilities, of exchanging ideas, hobbies, fun and learning that is why this is a wonderful social network and platform.

Desarrollas la Habilidad de Escribir y Comunicarte Mejor
A pesar que siempre he escrito, lo hacia para mi no para ser leída por alguien más… pero cuando comienzas a escribir para que otros te lean debes ser más claro en tus ideas y en la forma como las redactas, esto crea presión al principio porque quieres que todos los tus lectores sean atrapados por tus historias y les guste. Te abres más a las personas porque muestras un pedacito de ti a través de las palabras y vas conociendo a través de los comentarios a tus lectores.

Hive te abre un mundo de posibilidades, de intercambios de ideas, hobbies, diversión y aprendizaje por eso está es una red social y plataforma maravillosa.

image.png

Sort: