[ESP/ENG] Hive Creative Contest - My Favorite Things that Make me Happy (Mis Cosas Favoritas que me Hacen Feliz)

in GEMS4 years ago


Untitled-7.png

This wonderful and fun contest organized by @zord189 invites us this week to share our favorite things that are indispensable for us, as well as the things that we would never stop doing because we enjoy doing them.

My Perfumes:

1.png

One of my favorite things are perfumes, I love them and I have bought some, I have a small collection that decorates my dressing table. Another thing I like to collect is the jars where they are packaged, I never throw them away when they are finished, I like the beautiful shapes they have.

For me perfumes inspire sensations, some have scents that evoke nature and field flowers, others seduce and incite passion, others remind you of childhood scents. For example, the Anais Anais perfume reminds me of my mother's hugs and kisses, it was his favorite fragrance, my father always gave it to him and I came to accompany him several times to buy it.

Este maravilloso y divertido concurso organizado por @zord189 nos invita esta semana a compartir nuestras cosas favoritas y que son indispensables para nosotros, así como las cosas que nunca dejaríamos de hacer porque disfrutamos de hacerlas.
Una de mis cosas favoritas son los perfumes, me encantan y he comprado algunos, tengo una pequeña colección que decora mí tocador. Otra cosa que gusta coleccionar son los frascos donde los envasan, nunca los tiro a la basura cuando se terminan, me gustan las hermosas formas que tienen. Para mí las perfumes inspiran sensaciones, algunas tienen olores que evocan la naturaleza y las flores del campo, otras seducen e incitan a la pasión, otras te recuerdan olores de la infancia. Como por ejemplo, el perfume Anais Anais me recuerdan los abrazos y los besos de mi mamá, era su fragancia favorita, mi papá siempre se la regalaba y yo llegué a acompañarlo varias veces a comprarlo.

My Ipod:

jij.png

Another thing that I really enjoy is music, that's why I treasure my Ipod, where I download my favorite songs, I carry it in my wallet everywhere. Music distracts me and relaxes me when I have moments of stress and need to calm my nerves from so many daily problems. I have a very stressful job managing a dialysis center, music transports me in time and place. Listening to my Ipod is something I don't think I can stop doing while breathing.

Otra de las cosas que disfruto mucho es la música, por eso atesoro mi Ipod, donde descargo mis canciones favoritas, lo llevo en mi cartera a todos lados. La música me distrae y me relaja cuando tengo momentos de estrés y necesito calmar mis nervios de tantos problemas cotidianos. Tengo un trabajo muy estresante administrando un centro de diálisis, la música me transporta en el tiempo y lugar. Escuchar mi Ipod es algo que no creo poder dejar de hacer mientras respire.

My Tablet:

h5.png

I also love my Tablet, I like to download games and movies, I am a fan of science fiction. When my nephews visit me I am their favorite aunt, we play games and have a lot of fun, they never beat me at video games, practice has made me a very good contender, I have played since I was very young. Sometimes I let them win, because I like to see their happy faces and their big smile when they beat me.

Doing the things we like fills us with joy, they are those little moments that make it worth living, that's why I try to enjoy it to the fullest, we don't know when it's time to leave.

También amo mi Tablet, me gusta descargar juegos y películas, soy una fanática de la ciencia ficción. Cuando me visitan mis sobrinos yo soy su tía favorita, nos ponemos a jugar y nos divertimos mucho, nunca me ganan en video juegos, la práctica me ha hecho muy buena contendiente, juego desde que era muy niña. A veces los dejo ganar, porque me gusta ver sus caras de felicidad y su gran sonrisa cuando me vencen.
Hacer las cosa que nos gustan nos llena de alegría, son esos pequeños momentos que hacen que la valga la pena vivir, por eso yo trato de disfrutarlo al máximo, no sabemos cuándo nos toque partir.


image.png

I'm participating in the contest of @zord189, be sure to participate clicking here