Daily.log -14.04.2024 ( en - es)

in GEMSlast month

Good morning to all,

Yesterday was a good day, I was in a good mood. Although whoever saw my stream just for a moment might not think so. Since I have been watching the news these days, and in Spain many things happen that make anyone with a certain sense of justice angry.

But otherwise my day was good, happy, productive and sunny. What more do I want?

I have worked, I have played, I have laughed, I have eaten and I am still alive.

There is not much to say about yesterday, I have to dedicate more time to these reflections and set a fixed time.

It would be either first thing in the morning, or last thing before going to sleep.

But lately I am finding it hard to get back to a normal rhythm, I sleep in the middle of the day, and a few hours at night. I always go to bed between 2-4 in the morning and get up between 6-8 depending on the time I go to bed.

And this rhythm is coming to an end, as some extraordinary things that break up my day a little bit are soon over.

Anyway, let's go to work for a while and if you feel like it you can watch my stream on Twitch:
Visit my stream an say hi from Hive

See you all later and have a great day!!!!**


Buenos días a todos,

Ayer fue un buen día, estuve de buen humor. Aunque quien viera mi stream solo un momento igual piensa que no. Ya que estuve mirando noticias estos días, y en España pasan muchas cosas que enfadan a cualquier persona con cierto sentido de justicia.

Pero por lo demás mi día fue bueno, alegre, productivo y con sol. Que mas quiero?

He trabajado, he jugado, me he reido, he comido y sigo vivo.

No hay mucho que decir sobre ayer, tengo que dedicarle mas tiempo a estas reflexiones y poner una hora fija.

Bien estaría o a primera hora de la mañana, o a ultima antes de ir dormir.

Pero últimamente me esta costando volver a un ritmo normal, duermo por el medio del día, y unas pocas horas por la noche. Me acuesto siempre entre las 2-4 de la mañana y levanto entre las 6-8 depende a la hora que me acuesto.

Y este ritmo esta llegando a su fin, ya que algunas cosas extraordinarias que me rompen un poco mi día pronto terminan.

En fin vamos ir trabajar un rato y si os apetece podéis pasar por mi stream en Twitch:
Visit my stream an say hi from Hive

Hasta mas tarde y que tengais todos un gran día!!!!