.psl [Personal System Log] ( EN / ES )

in GEMSlast month

23.03.2024@02:59

The Day:

A quiet morning of relaxation, of reflections.

I woke up a little before 8 o'clock, I was at the PC watching the news, having a coffee, listening to the birds outside the window and in short... waking up.

Then I went live on Twitch, and was chatting a bit with my few followers, and viewers. Today in particular one hahaha like many days. But I don't care about that, I like to do it and in general it's what moves me. When it makes sense to me to do it. Because it gives me something, although I do not know how to arrange it yet, nor am I clear about how far I want to go with this, and how far I want to take it.

But I am serious about it. That's why today I started the project for my web www.iamneshk.com, where I want to make myself known as a person, as a professional, as the vagabond that I am :)

Growing by steps, even if they are small ones

Today during the stream, talking about the medieval feira that will be celebrated next weekend, I realized that I have started to change in certain aspects.
That certain situations no longer generate me that frustration, although I don't want to expose it here as it is very private. The point is that I have learned/accepted and grown as a person. The world gains nothing, but I do ;)

Visit to the village

Like almost every day, except Saturday I have taken my partner Eli aka @itsfall173 to work in the village. But today I stopped for a moment because our friend @kamikazce87 came and we had some drinks and tapas. We also discussed ( in a good way ) as always about our different angles from which we see the world. But diversity makes us grow, doesn't it ? ;)

The nap

In the afternoon I took a good nap, if I need it I had a long time without a good rest. I don't know if I dreamt anything, but I rested ;) little more to say, right?

The afternoon / evening

I went to pick up my partner from work, we came home. I was doing some exercise while watching some live streams of my favorite streamers.

I was preparing banners for the posts, organizing my ideas. And watching a vue tutorial.

And now it's time to go to bed, because tomorrow is a new day and we have to hit it hard.

I say thanks for:

  • to live another day
  • for today's good weather
  • for my family
  • for those who love me
  • for continuing to know how to smile

And tomorrow i will:

  • work hard and focused
  • plan the week
  • stay on the web
  • improve as a person, and contribute to those I care about

una mañana tranquila de relax, de reflexiones.

Me he levantado algo antes de las 8, estuve en el PC mirando noticias tomando un café, escuchando los pájaros por la ventana y en fin... despertando.

Después me puse en directo en Twitch, y estuve charlando un poco con mis pocos seguidores, y viewers. Hoy en concreto uno jajaja como muchos días. Pero eso me da igual, me gusta hacerlo y en general es lo que me mueve. Cuando para mi tiene de alguna forma sentido hacerlo. Porque me da algo, aunque no se concertarlo aun, ni tengo claro hasta donde quiero llegar con esto, y hasta donde quiero llevarlo.

Pero si va en serio. Por eso hoy empece el proyecto para mi web www.iamneshk.com, donde quiero darme un poco a conocer como persona, como profesional, como vagabundo que soy :)

Crecer a pasos, aunque sean pequeños

Hoy durante el stream, hablando de la feira medieval que se celebra el fin de semana que viene, pues me di cuenta que he empezado a cambiar en ciertos aspectos.
Que ciertas situaciones ya no me generan esa frustración, aunque no quiero exponerlo aqui ya que es muy privado. El punto es que he aprendido/aceptado y crecido como persona. El mundo no gana nada, pero yo si ;)

Visita al pueblo

Como casi cada día, menos el sábado he acercado a mi pareja Eli aka @itsfall173 al trabajo en el pueblo. Pero hoy he parado un momento ya que vino nuestro amigo @kamikazce87. Y hemos tomado unos refrescos y tapas. También hemos discutido ( de buena forma ) como siempre sobre nuestros diferentes ángulos desde que vemos el mundo. Pero la diversidad hace crecer no ? ;)

La siesta

Por la tarde dormi una buena siesta, si si lo necesito tuve mucho tiempo sin descansar bien. No se si soñe algo, pero descanse ;) poco mas que decir no?

La tarde / noche

Fui recoger mi pareja del trabajo, nos venimos a casa. Estuve haciendo algo de ejercicio mientras miraba algún que otro directo de mis streamers favoritos.

Estuve preparando banners para los posts, organizando mis ideas. Y mirando un tutorial de vue.

Y ahora ya toca ir en dirección cama, que mañana es un día nuevo y hay que darle con fuerza

Doy las gracias por:

  • por vivir otro día mas
  • por el buen tiempo de hoy
  • por mi familia
  • por los que me quieren
  • por seguir saber sonriendo

Mañana voy a:

  • trabajar duro y centrado
  • planificar la semana
  • seguir en la web
  • mejorar como persona, y aportar a los que quiero

Thank you for reading :) - Gracias por leer :)

I am everyday life on twitch, click below on the link and come say hi, and that your frome hive :)


Links

Twitch Neshk_TV

Sort:  

Este formato me gusta :D

Buenos dias wei, voy a ponerme a hacer una plantilla de notion y el post de good morning de aquí xd

si a mi tambien, bueno estuve ayer empezando a prepara otra vez banners, footers y movidas para hive. Ya que pienso estar activo, y tambien mas adelante postear cosas que sirvan de algo mas que experiencas personales