Entering Hive! / Ingresando en Hive!

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hive community my name is Nestor and I am new to this Hive platform.

Hola comunidad de Hive mi nombre es Nestor y soy nuevo en esta plataforma Hive


71148765_10218354664314664_7180702972609822720_o.jpg


I am Venezuelan and I live in the Sucre city city cumaná with my beautiful family

Soy Venezolano y vivo en el estado Sucre ciudad cumaná con mi hermosa familia


12321323_999350913454665_1847268557445711591_n.jpg

I have many years of life knowing and sharing with my lady mother of my daughters.

Tengo muchos años de vida conociendo y compartiendo con mi señora madre de mis hijas.

12742274_999353283454428_2955574202621757439_n.jpg

I am a system technician and do computer work is my strength but I am a fan of family time and capture those moments on camera. I really like photography.

Soy tecnico en sistema y hago trabajos informaticos es mi fuerte pero soy un fanático del tiempo en familia y capturar esos momentos en cámara. Me gusta mucho la fotografía.

My blog will be varied and with very familiar themes. I hope you can accept me in this community.

Mi blog será variado y con temas muy familiares. Espero me puedan aceptar en esta comunidad.

Sort:  

Welcome nestorlh1977!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

@nestorlh1977! Bienvenido a Hive. Haznos saber si necesitas ayuda.

PlanktonSupport ha revisado tu post. Ahora seguimos tu cuenta (follow), te hemos votado y hemos reblogeado tu post.

Otros lugares donde encontrar ayuda:


Image created by @traciyork Imagen creada por @traciyork.

Conecta con nosotros en Hive: @hivepeople y @hivetrending.
Conecta con nosotros en Twitter: @hivepeople y @hivetrending.

Hello nestor, welcome to hive, let me know when you need help, and i want to wish you a prosper future

Congratulations @nestorlh1977! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!