Título: Como remover el acné y las espinillas/ How to remove acne and pimples

in GEMS4 years ago

Mis mascarillas mágicas/ My Magic Masks

Lidiar con un puro graso e imperfecciones en nuestro rostro como lo es, el acné, las espinillas o las marcas que estas nos dejan es complicado; se los digo porque este es mi caso, desde mi desarrollo me comenzaron a salir estas cosas en la cara a las cuales le dicen espinillas y mi poro se fue volviendo cada vez más graso, tanto que necesito lavarlo consecutivamente. Por eso hoy quiero compartirles estas mascarillas caseras que encontré tratando de buscar una solución a mi problema, aunque antes te dejare unas recomendaciones generales que me han servido para controlar todo esto.

Dealing with a greasy pore and blemishes on our face like acne, pimples or the marks they leave us is complicated; I tell you because this is my case, since my development, these things began to appear on my face, and my pore became increasingly greasy, so much so that I need to wash it consecutively. So today I want to share these homemade masks that I found trying to find a solution to my problem, although before I will leave you some general recommendations that have helped me control all this.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @niki25! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!