Habla mi personalidad

in GEMS3 years ago

20201205170940317.jpg

Hola otra vez a esta gran comunidad y si llena de nervios pero con ganas de seguir saliendo de mi zona de confor

Hello again to this great community and if full of nerves but wanting to continue leaving my comfort zone

hoy les traigo mi segundo maquillaje una propuesta de colores tierra me encanta los tonos oscuros porque pienso q tiene caracter y transmiten mi personalidad
Hice una combinacion para los ojos marron, dorado y para los labios vinotito para los labios para realzar mi personalidad
Esta combinacion de colores es perfacta para una cena, un efectivo nocturno en esta epoca de decenbrina
Me encanto ver el resultaresult

Today I bring you my second makeup a proposal of earth colors I love the dark shades or that I think it has character and transmit my personality
I made a combination for the brown eyes, gold and for the lips vinotito for the lips to enhance my personality
This color combination is perfect for a dinner, an effective night in this time of Decenbrina
I loved seeing the result

Como en todo maquillaje la limpienza del cutis es fudamental
Luego me puse el tirro por los margenes
Agregue corrector con una espoja en la parte superior en ambos ojos
Como base me aplique sombra marron extendiendo la sombra por todo el papado y en ambos
Luego con un licel y una espoja agregue corrector en la parte interna fui aplicando la sombra dorada haztaconfoer un buen difuminado
Me pinte las cejas me aplique el labial lapiz
La base y lo seller con polpo

As in all makeup, the cleanliness of the skin is fundamental
Then I put the tirro on the margins
Add concealer with a sponge on top on both eyes
As a base I applied brown shadow spreading the shadow throughout the papacy and in both
Then with a licel and a sponge add concealer on the inside I was applying the golden shadow, make a good blur
I painted my eyebrows, I applied the pencil lipstick
The base and the seller with powder

IMG_20201205_172206_566.jpg

IMG_20201205_165721.jpg

20201205170822518.jpg

20201205170914596.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)