Sort:  

Hello @nubila and welcome to hive. The hive blockchain is a great place to display and share you talents and ideas. Good luck on your studies.

Welcome nubila!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida a la plataforma hive!!!

Congratulations @nubila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Hello! 😊 Welcome to Hive!

We have a lot of writers and poets here, and a couple of communities specifically tailored to them. You might like them and like to join in with them! 😃

Also, you wrote:

This post was intended for yesterday. But the poor network would not let me make it possible.

I've just delegated you a little bit of power. That means you will be able to perform a few more actions here like write comments and more blog posts.

Hope you like it here!!

Hi there, welcome!
Would you please verify your identity via one of your social networks?
There has been a lot of identity thieves here lately, hence the verification.

Welcome to hive sis

Thanks for approaching a bit of yourself and your near environment, it is very interesting to discover interesting people from different cultures and points of the planet (I am from Spain and I believe what Fela Kuti said: "whatever the Europeans may think about Africa is probably not true" so for me is more interesting to approach trough real people like you more than with documentaries and reports 🙂)
Have a good time and wellcome to Hive, Nuvia!

@nubila you're welcome 🤓 to the platform,glad to know you're also a poet like I am.
Also I'm glad to meet a cameroonian 😂😂😂😂😂

Here is my spam comment. I want to say hello. I love sing, write, draw. Nice to meet you. @logic thinks I am spam. So, I am spam. Mister Logic is right. I am spam. I am also oatmeal. Welcome to Hive Blog. I upvoted (liked) and shared this post. I like meeting new people but this comment is spam. It is actually not spam but some people will say it is just like they say Trump is Satan. It is not true but people say what they want to say. I will continue to do what I do. I make movies too.

Spam is an activity, not a person. A person cannot be a "spam".
So stop lying. I have never said that you are a "spam". I only asked to stop "spamming comments".