Historia

in GEMS4 years ago


Fuente

 

Todos tenemos algo que guardar,
un sueño, un secreto, un momento,
una experiencia que tal vez nos ha marcado
en algún momento de la vida.
Dejar de amar cuando el castillo se ha caído,
las defensas debilitado y la historia borrado,
pero: ¿Por qué dejar de vivir cuando afuera hay alguien
que nos espera para darnos lo mejor de de ellos?
Sabemos que el dolor es fuerte y que la soledad intenta
ahogarnos más cuando viene acompañada de sufrimiento
y empiezas a recordar esos momentos inolvidables,
de risas sin parar y de que no podré vivir sin ella o el.
Al cerrar mis ojos no entiendo
por qué tu sonrisa llega a mi mente,
los abro y veo tus ojos, me parece mentira
pero tu nombre en mi mente retumbando está,
quisiera saber si mi camino tomado de tu mano va.

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Congratulations @obandoduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We all have something to keep,
a dream, a secret, a moment,
an experience that perhaps has marked us
at some point in life.
Stop loving when the castle has fallen,
weakened defenses and erased history,
but: why stop living when someone is outside
What awaits us to give us the best of them?
We know that the pain is strong and that loneliness tries
drown more when it is accompanied by suffering
and you start to remember those unforgettable moments,
of non-stop laughter and that I won't be able to live without her or him.
When I close my eyes I don't understand
why your smile comes to my mind
I open them and I see your eyes, it seems like a lie
but your name in my mind is rumbling,
I would like to know if my path taken by your hand is going.

I wish you Well