It's A Double.

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210116_194149.jpg


Family is everything and my heart goes out to these amazing duo for celebrating their birthday today. I love them both as they have been nothing but all shades of amazement and I wish them the best life can offer.

To Bolanle,

Thank you for being a sister that I can call on. You love me beyond words and would risk anything just for me. Your love is undiluted and you are as real as real can get. You are not just smart, but beautiful. The greatest compliment you can give a lady is not that she is beautiful but that she is kind. Omobolanle is indeed kind-hearted and loving.

She smiles so beautifully and her smile can get her through the hardest of moments. She is strong, patient, nice, warm, friendly, sweet and hardworking. She doesn't wait for things or opportunities to drop on her laps, she goes and makes them happen. When a defining moment comes, the moment doesn't define her, she defines the moment.

I love her ability to think. She reasons and she is incredibly creative. I am blessed to call her my sister. I have known her for as long as I can remember and she has never changed her nature or character to suit any ill purpose. She is honest and trustworthy. I celebrate you.

Happy Birthday to you, Bolanle. In lifting, God will lift you. Your tent pegs would be extended and your days would be widened. God will show up for you when and where you both expect and least expected. You will be a voice of influence and your days would be blessed. Happy Birthday to you, popsicle. I love you beyond words.

To Ifedolapo,

You are only 10 but you are incredibly smart. He is full of energy and I love the way he is willing to do things better and be better.

Humble, homely and kind. I only have good things to say about you, Ifedolapo.

You are only 10 but your wisdom is way above your age. I wish you many more of God's wisdom and strength. I wish you the blessings of God that surpass human understanding. Your fame will spread far abroad and you will be marvellously helped till you become very strong, in Jesus name.

God will protect you and direct your paths. God will keep you safe and sane. You will never be a child of sorrow. We will all rejoice with you and over your remarkable achievements. God will protect you from every harm and make you become a blessing even to your family and the world at large. I am glad to be called your uncle.

Happy Birthday, handsome. I love you now and always. Cheers to many more years to come, in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy Birthday to this amazing and dynamic duo. I am blessed to have both of them.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to them both. Wishing them age with grace.

Amen. Thank you so much for this. Deeply appreciated.

Happy birthday to both of them

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Loved Ones Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

Thank you very much.

You are welcome