For Tomorrow.

in GEMS3 years ago

pexels-photo-6140527.jpeg
[Source]


Today is over and the night is upon the world,
all schedules marked, all assignments are done.
Fulfilment is the tag for today
as I have done everything with the belief that I can!
Ideas for the next day pop
and can't help but plan for it.

I know not what tomorrow says but
hope and faith say "plan your day."
Therefore, I think of my assignments
and the corrections of today
they can be implemented tomorrow
to avoid unnecessary stress and work
and for easy management of time and energy.

So for tomorrow, I pen this down,
to assist my resolutions and
help me find quick solutions.
I pen this down to remind me of the faith that worked for the faith of today's yesterday,
that made me plan for today
and the belief that made me carry out all of my plans.

Though tomorrow isn't promised,
but it can come and you can be a witness of it,
if you hold on to your faith.
Failing to plan is planning to fail.
So for tomorrow, I'll start today by planning,
that when tomorrow finally arrives,
I won't be met unaware.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.