Just Another Tree-Mendous Tuesday

in GEMS3 years ago

I am always out and about trying to find fresh content. Just like produce or any type of food, fresh is best I always say!
DSC09757.JPG

Happy Tree Tuesday, Hivers!

It is a Tree-mundous day! Well at least tomorrow will be for crypto! Of course I am talking about the 800 pound gorilla in the room...none other than Coinbase going public! Talk about legitimatizing crypto! Well Coinbase sure have made a lot of money. Being charged for transactions is so 2118, no? You can buy and sell equities all day for free, zero, nada...

DSC09763.JPG

We are mainly buds and seeds still, but they are still fun to shoot.

DSC09756.JPG

I like the shape of this lone tree, sans the picnic table, but I was too lazy to move it...plus...

DSC09755.JPG

I didnt want to bother these guys :)

DSC09779.JPG

Have a good Hump day!!!

DSC09771.JPG

Sort:  

Very lovely nature and tree, goose are pretty good attitude to the lense, for coinbase transactions free- have a nice day!

!BEER

Thanks for your kind support @neoxian