BEAUTIFUL AND SUBLIME SUNDAY/ FIITNESS2020 DAY 5/RAMADAN 14& 15

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

It's manic Monday! Good morning hivers!

I slept with a bad dream last night. But I ignored it. I supposed to write my post for my #fitness2020 challenge bit I forgot the world when I lay down my back in my bed. To much works made me slept like the
dead. And I'm so grateful that I woke up and see the beautiful sunrise of today's best morning.

This post could be my #beautifulsunday and #sublimesunday entry too.

BEAUTIFUL SUBLIME MOTHER'S DAY

How would you feel celebrating the first Mother's day without my mother? I accepted the fact she's gone and she is now in a better place. But, I'm human to feel the emptiness, most especially in my side that I am her first daughter. I loved her so much. What pained me do much down to the deepest chamber of my heart when I didn't see her last day on earth. The covid19 pandemic is the main reason for everything had happened to me.inbound8002526446441200277.jpg

This picture of me and my mother video calling last year.

I remember the day last year, time like Mothers day, I called and greeted her and showed the love she deserved from us. I cried yesterday but later on, it was subsided by the video calling with my only son's family. I found more reason to define the Mother's day is beautiful and sublime to my heart.
inbound198238222066685355.jpg

I still have the reason to be happy with my son's family, my father and my siblings.

inbound4430987581217124519.jpg

I tried to see my mother above the house moonlight, but I see nothing.

Greetings from friends and family covered the feeling of emptiness. Life must go on and it could make my mother most happy.

Fighting the negativity

I worked so hard and made my #fitness2020 while doing my job.

https://gopro.com/v/lrv8JOb5EqqME

I felt so happy on the other side when my favorite pet Whitey is back. I found him playing with the kittens that made me smile and laugh.inbound7957466984502467235.jpg

They are now 14 cats inside the lawn of my employer's house

Feeding them with any kind of food from bread or rice with meat. They eat much as they can. This part is for the #dailypetphotography challenge.

Ramadan Day 14 and 15

It has been 15 days and more 14 or 15 days for spiritual goals. I thank God for giving me enough strength and strengthen my faith. He really cares for me. He is my guidance every day and without Him above, I am really nothing at all.

We had a visitor yesterday and it made additional work in the kitchen. There's no way to complain about is though we are on lockdown. Our visitors were the daughter's husband of my boss and family. Our house is so near to our house. That is why, how my body being so tired last night.

We are the author of our own life, it's up for us to fight the sadness to turn it into happiness. Cry a river, as much as we could be, so the sadness will vanish away with the tears. Seeing the beautiful sublime in the morning, enough for me to say Thank you, dear Lord! Have a nice day everyone.

My fitness2020 report for @davidke2020 challenge is here;

Day 1
https://peakd.com/@olivia08/fitness2020-challenge-week-19-day-1-ramadan-day-10

Day 2
https://peakd.com/@olivia08/fitness2020-challenge-week-19-day-2-ramadan-day-11

Day 3
https://peakd.com/@olivia08/fitness2020-challenge-week-19-day-3-ramadan-day-12

Day 4
https://peakd.com/@olivia08/fitness2020-challenge-week-19-day-4-ramadan-day-13

Day 5
https://peakd.com/@olivia08/beautiful-and-sublime-sunday-fiitness2020-day-5-ramadan-14-and-15

I would like to encourage everyone to keep the awareness for health. #fitness2020 by @davidke2020 is my great way how to gain crypto and lost weight. My work is enough to make me healthy but I need more fitness by simply taking a walk or jump.

I hope you enjoy reading this. Thank you for dropping by.
Thank you @ace108, @coff33a, @davidke20, @dpet and @kona for the dailypetphotography


inbound3898255984640411530.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @olivia08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions

Thank you so much.

You're welcome @olivia08! Great job 😉

Stay healthy to look after your cats and your family back home is still needing you.
Have a good week.

Thank you for wishing me good health.
Keef safe too @ace108.

You're welcome

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!

Please find our post at https://hive.blog/@dpet or https://steempeak.com/c/hive-181573

Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Importante talaga ang pamilya lalo na sa panahon ng crisis ngayon. Tapos nakakawala din ng stress ang mga alaga hehehehe Godbless po keeep safe.

Salamat sa pagdalaw .Totoo ang sinabi mo , pamilya mahalaga.