MY INTRODUCTORY POST (HIVE SWEET HOME)

in GEMS4 years ago

Hive home sweet home I must say. I felt excited been here not really starting from the scratch. It has not always been an easy task joining a new platform where everyone starts blogging on a new slate gathering stake and getting your post into the trending zone has always not being an easy thing to do but I felt secure a bit here seeing everyone receive a fair share through the share drop meaning you "You get what you sow". Let me quickly introduce myself and why you should listen to me.

Am Christian Emmanuel a copywriter, blogger, cartoonist, graphic designer and above all am a minister of the gospel. I started my crypto journey far back in 2014 mining few btc from website and telegram bot. Everything change when I was introduced to steemit in August 2nd 2017 and that begin my blogging experience.

p20150101-161102.jpg

Over the years I have been able to improve on my writing skills, meet new friends and also travel inter states for meet-up. One of the great moments was the SIN2 meet-up at the capital city (Abuja) which was grace by lots of Nigeria crypto whales ☺ 😁 in attendance. I would love if such could continue here too.

HOBBIES

Reading

Watching movies

Adventure

Traveling

Studying

Am a freelancer, Approve upwork accounts, coach, trainer etc. I work from home using my phone and laptop which are my gadgets. Am a degree holder, served as a Corp member in 2017/18 in Niger state (NYSC).

IMG_20181024_075642_006.JPG.

Am an advocate for skills acquisition and during this global pandemic of covid-19 I have been able to add few skills set; graphic design, whiteboard animation, content video marketing, cartooning and Amazon Kindle. Below is one of my cartoon drawing, never mind it's getting better each day. 👇

1bac4c84-0a8c-4572-a6f1-e92ac4e84a42.png

Aa the day goes by getting better than who i was yesterday has always remain my competitive partner. For now I remain myself @olusolaemmanuel on all cryoto platform on whaleshares,bearshares,weku etc.

P:S >The oldest form of admonition is "man know thyself "

Never give up, today is hard, tomorrow will be worse but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine.

Sort:  

Welcome sir.

Thanks am happy to be here

Congratulations @olusolaemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Welcome to hive!

Ahh Yes Gathering new skills during all this downtime due to the pandemic is absolutely the right mindset to have!

I've been working on my video editing skills and am starting to look into video effects and such. :D

thanks we keep on improving and getting better each day.