OREDEBBY WRITES #7 ~ LAZINESS

in GEMS2 years ago

20220606_153535_0000.png

Good day beautiful people. Hope you are doing awesome today. It's me again and today, I'll be talking about how people inspire and motivate themselves without actually doing anything to back it up.

I mean, even the Bible says in Deuteronomy 28:12 that

The LORD will open the heavens, the storehouse of his bounty, to send rain on your land in season and to bless all the work of your hands. You will lend to many nations but will borrow from none.

Did you see the part of "bless all the work of your hands"?? Yes, if you don't have anything you're doing, what is it exactly that you want God to bless? Some people just stay doing nothing at all and keep praying and expecting a box of money to just drop in front of them. Haha it might not work that way my dear.

No matter how little, please get something doing for yourself. Don't be lazy, don't be arrogant, don't be adamant. Be humble and learn something, do something and then put everything in God's hands and see how He works things out for you.

Thanks so much for reading
I remain my humble self @Oredebby