[ESP-ENG] Experiencias de vida

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Buenos días para toda la comunidad que hace vida en hive blog, gusto en saludarles. Hoy quiero hablarles de una situación difícil que viví hace diez años.

Good morning to all the community that makes life in hive blog, I am pleased to greet you. Today I want to tell you about a difficult situation I experienced ten years ago.

En ese entonces contaba con cuarenta años de edad y supuestamente gozaba de una buena salud, pero en un momento inesperado sentí una presión en el pecho La presión iba y venía y no le di tanta importancia ya que estaba muy ocupado sacando unos permisos de viaje a mis hijos, llegada las doce del medio día el malestar aumentó decidí ir al médico, a un cardiólogo, estaba en la sala de espera, pero antes de que el cardiólogo me atendiera la asistente me hizo un electro, era el número 17 y el último, cuando ella hace el electro se queda viendo al doctor y su cara cambió por completo y me pasaron de primero, el doctor me examina y en seguida me da una orden de hospitalización.

At that time I was forty years old and supposedly I was in good health, but at an unexpected moment I felt a pressure in my chest. The pressure came and went and I did not give it much importance since I was very busy taking my children on travel permits, at twelve o'clock noon the discomfort increased and I decided to go to the doctor, I was in the waiting room, but before the cardiologist attended me the assistant did an electrocardiogram, it was number 17 and the last one, when she did the electrocardiogram she looked at the doctor and her face changed completely and they passed me first, the doctor examined me and immediately gave me an order for hospitalization.

Me manda con la orden a una clínica, y yo estaba solo con mis dos hijos, al llegar a la clínica entregué la orden y enseguida el portero va a buscar una silla de ruedas y llama diciendo que tenían una emergencia grado uno, y yo me dije ¿y mis hijos, con quién se quedan? Enseguida los tomé de la mano y me fui a casa con ellos, al otro día las manos se me estaban poniendo moradas así que temprano en la mañana busqué quién cuidara a mis hijos y fui a la clínica, al llegar le dije al portero lo que sentía y le di mí nombre y me dijo usted es Pablo Acosta? Usted está dado por muerto, lo buscaron en todas las clínicas y el hospital anoche, enseguida corrieron y me atendieron y me dijeron eres un milagro por estar vivo hoy.

He sent me with the order to a clinic, and I was alone with my two children, when I arrived at the clinic I gave the order and immediately the doorman went to get a wheelchair and called saying that they had an emergency grade one, and I said to myself and my children, who will they stay with? I immediately took them by the hand and went home with them, the next day my hands were turning purple so early in the morning I looked for someone to take care of my children and went to the clinic, when I arrived I told the doorman how I felt and I gave him my name and he told me you are Pablo Acosta? You are presumed dead, they looked for you in all the clinics and the hospital last night, they immediately ran and took care of me and told me you are a miracle for being alive today.

IMG_20210823_115747.jpg

Estuve casi dos semanas hospitalizado, había momentos dónde mandaban a sacar a todos de la habitación los escuchaba llorar y me decía oye me voy a morir por terco , pero gracias al Señor Dios todo poderoso estoy vivo luchando por la vida y pude entender que la vida es como la flor del campo que nace, y al caer el Sol ya pierde su encanto..

I was hospitalized for almost two weeks, there were moments where they sent everyone out of the room and I heard them crying and I said to myself hey I am going to die for being stubborn, but thanks to the Lord God almighty I am alive fighting for life and I could understand that life is like the flower of the field that is born at sunset and it loses its charm.

Nosotros por costumbre pedimos carros casas entre muchas cosas para disfrutar la vida y más bien deberíamos dé pedir vida para disfrutar esas cosas, en los chequeos que me hacían los médicos me decían disfruta la vida sal a un río, a la playa y eso e tratado de hacer, ya que si algo aprendí de esa experiencia es que debemos aprovechar al máximo cada segundo que Dios nos permite vivir y debemos ser siempre agradecidos con él por eso.

We usually ask for cars, houses and many other things to enjoy life and we should rather ask for life to enjoy those things, in the checkups that the doctors made me, they told me to enjoy life, go out to a river, to the beach and that is what I tried to do, because if I learned from that experience is that we must make the most of every second that God allows us to live and we must always be grateful to him for that.

Espero les guste mi post y que mi experiencia les sirve de ayuda a todos..!! Feliz lunes.💖

I hope you like my post and that my experience is helpful to all of you! Happy Monday

Sort:  

Welcome pabloacosta!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more