[ESP-ENG] Mi presentación.

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos me presento en esta nueva plataforma, mi nombre es Pablo Acosta tengo 49 años soy del estado sucre Venezuela, vivo con mi familia. Tengo estudios en teología bíblica me gusta compartir con mí familia , doy Gracias a Dios por unirme a esta experiencia y realizar nuevas cosas de la vida. Me siento muy contento por ser parte de esta comunidad también estoy agradecido con @semillasdeamor por su motivación al hablarme de Hive y hacer posible mi llegada a la Colmena.

Hello friends I introduce myself in this new platform, my name is Pablo Acosta I am 49 years old I am from the state of Sucre Venezuela, I live with my family. I have studies in biblical theology I like to share with my family, I thank God for joining this experience and realize new things in life. I am very happy to be part of this community I am also grateful to @semillasdeamor for his motivation to tell me about Hive and make possible my arrival to the Hive.

IMG_20210814_104552.jpg

Les voy a hablar un poco de mi vida, soy un hombre muy alegre y de valores, creyente de la biblia ,me gusta hablar de Jesús. Tengo 3 maravillosos hijos una mujer y dos hombres ,mi hija que es la segunda está felizmente casada todavía no hay nieto los cuales espero con mucha emoción . Soy muy cariñoso con los niños además de padre soy amigo de mis hijos éso nos ayudó para tener una buena relación hasta ahora, y el regalo mas grande que Dios me ha dado, me gusta la agricultura y me fascina la cocina me gusta manejar bisicleta lo más que me gusta comer es pescado frito y sobre todo hablar del amor de Dios soy afortunado y agradecido con Dios porque aun tengo a mi madre viva de 77 años estoy feliz de poder dedicarle tiempo necesario ya que mi madre está en una edad avanzada y necesita hoy más que nunca de mi ayuda presencial y económica por eso le doy Gracias a Dios por darme tanta fortaleza. Espero que mi contenido sea de mucho provecho para todos ustedes.

I will tell you a little about my life, I am a very cheerful man with values, a believer of the bible, I like to talk about Jesus. I have 3 wonderful children, one woman and two men, my daughter who is the second one is happily married and there are no grandchildren yet which I am waiting for with great excitement. I am very affectionate with the children besides being a father I am a friend of my children that helped us to have a good relationship until now, and the greatest gift that God has given me, I like agriculture and I love cooking I like to handle biscuits the most I like to eat is fried fish and above all talk about the love of God I am fortunate and grateful to God because I still have my mother alive 77 years old I am happy to be able to dedicate the necessary time since my mother is at an advanced age and needs today more than ever of my personal and economic help so I thank God for giving me so much strength. I hope that my content will be of much benefit to all of you.

IMG_20210814_110832.jpg

Quiero mostrarles mis conocimientos y aprender de cada uno de ustedes, mi pasatiempo favorito es la agricultura al ver un terreno vacío enseguida comienzo imaginar cuántas plantas puedo sembrar allí es como algo natural en mi,al ver uná maseta o un balde desechado me digo allí puedo sembrar cebollín ,tomate, aji espero compartir cada día un poco de mi trabajo lo haré con mucho cariño.

I want to show you my knowledge and learn from each one of you, my favorite hobby is agriculture, when I see an empty field I immediately start imagining how many plants I can plant there, it is like something natural in me, when I see a pot or a discarded bucket I say to myself there I can plant chives, tomatoes, chili, I hope to share every day a little of my work, I will do it with much affection.

IMG_20210814_104620.jpg

Les envío un cordial saludo, feliz día!!

I send you a cordial greeting, happy day!

Sort:  

Welcome pabloacosta!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Congratulations @pabloacosta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hola , ciertamente tu familia es muy linda