[ESP-ENG]Tag de lo opuestos🌓. Opposite tag🌓. By @paolarivas

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos los lectores de esta hermosa comunidad #hiveblog, espero que la estén pasando bien hoy. Hoy me uno a la iniciativa del "Tag de l9 opuesto🌓" creada por el @canelarecetas.

Hello to all the readers of this beautiful #hiveblog community, I hope you are having a good time today. Today I join the "Opposite Tag🌓" initiative created by @canelarecetas.


PicsArt_09-20-09.34.47.jpg

A continuación empezare mi dinámica3️⃣2️⃣1️⃣✅

Then I will start my dynamic3️⃣2️⃣1️⃣✅

1)Playa🏖 o Montaña⛰.
Amo estar en la playa🏖, compartir en familia es una de mis cosas favoritas.

  1. Beach🏖 or Mountain⛰.
    I love being at the beach🏖, sharing as a family is one of my favorite things.


20210807_182228.jpg


20210807_182103.jpg

2)Perro🐶 o Gato🐱.
En esta no participare, no me gustan los animales☹.

  1. Dog🐶 or Cat🐱.
    I will not participate in this, I do not like animals☹.

3)Dulce🍫o Salado🧂.
Prefiero lo dulce, amo el chocolate blanco, las tortas.

  1. Dulce🍫o Sallado🧂.
    I prefer sweet, I love white chocolate, cakes.


IMG-20210219-WA0045.jpeg

4)Ir de fiesta🥳 o ver película en casa📺.
Me gusta salir de fiesta🥳

4)Go partying🥳 or watch a movie at home📺.
I like to party🥳


20210612_232707.jpg

5)Café☕ o te🍵.
Amo en café, pero más en las tardes que comparto con mi familia.

  1. Coffee☕ or tea🍵.
    I love in coffee, but more in the afternoons that I share with my family.

6)Viaje en avión viaje🛩 en carretera🛣.
Me gustaría conocer todo mis país🇻🇪, en carretera disfrutó más del viaje.

  1. Travel by plane trip🛩 or road🛣.
    I would like to know all my countries🇻🇪, on the road he enjoyed the trip more.


3c3cff4f98ffd829ae0fb5d297c4b887.jpg

7)levantarse temprano🛌 o dormir hasta tarde🧖‍♀️.
Me gusta levantarme tarde soy una persona muy dormilona, es como mi hobby.

  1. get up early🛌 or sleep late🧖‍♀️.
    I like getting up late. I'm a very sleepy person, it's like my hobby.

8)Ver tv por cable📺 o suscripciones de streaming🖥.
Me gusta más tv por cable ver telenovelas, estoy viendo "Enfermeras".

  1. Watch cable TV📺 or streaming subscriptions🖥.
    I like cable TV more to watch soap operas, I'm watching "Nurses".


f768x1-56465_56592_126.jpg

9)películas🎬 o series🎞.
Las series de acción💣.

9)movies🎬 or series🎞.
The action series💣.


HLSJK6Z6JBGTJNHDVCWWZP4EIM.webp

10)día🌝 o noche🌚.
Amo la noche🌃.

  1. day🌝 or night🌚.
    I love the night🌃.


FB_IMG_1612557116248.jpg

Listo mi corto y preciso tag de lo opuesto, gracias por leerlo estaré por aquí hasta que Dios me lo permita
Saludos mis amores🥰.

Ready my short and precise tag of the opposite, thanks for reading it I will be here until God allows me
Greetings my loves🥰.

Sort:  

Congratulations @paolarivas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

escudo_sound_music.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.