ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER RATTLESNAKE

in GEMS2 years ago

This really surprised me!

I had just released a video warning people about snakebites and featuring a Western Pygmy Rattlesnake. Less than five hours later, there was another one! Interestingly, it was just feet behind where I had been sitting on the ground hunting hours before. Monster Truck went to check something by my hunting area and saw it slithering across the ground. He held his position and began to call out until I heard him. Soon, I was on site, and sure enough, he had an accurate identification. Things are getting a little dangerous. Stay safe out there, and enjoy the photos.

ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER RATTLESNAKE - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

In live they are dangerous, but in pictures they are cute.

Rattle snake is dangerous stay safe my friend I think there is a big mother that give birth to them long time ago, I'm sure they're still around. You just have to be very careful

I have recently visit US and I see a lot of warning cartel says “beware! Rattlesnake”.

I have snakes, and luckly I don’t see it during my visit!

I dunno how you could take pictures, I probably run away! You are absolutely brave!

!PGM
!LOL

Rattle snakes are have good meat on them. There are a few restaurants in Arizona that serve them.