You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Books and Life competition.Win 100 HBD and a secret surprise

in GEMS5 months ago

At first, we want to thank you for this wonderful open-hearted gesture, Lady Mary.
I remember all of the chats that we had in the past, and I am very glad to see that you are now safe and free. At periods in our lives, we get kicked in the face, and that Shackleton quote is very powerful. Your take on it as well, as it is indeed a solid truth, that getting up is the only choice. I want to add a bit to it, dust yourself off and get going again.

You have tagged some great names here on hive, that helped many of us and even if they were attacked at times, they have remained solid, and such is the way to be. Such is life, is my favorite saying, so we can only learn and move on.
May it be that the sun will light your road and that all darknesses will fade away from your memories. All freedom, love and happiness to you.

Thank you kindly once again !LUV

Zac and Marian.

Sort:  

@papilloncharity sent you LUV 🙂 (1/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hey🤗It is my honour to be able to give back 🤗 I never forget my humble beginnings and the people that supported me along the way, you being one of them.

Please share and reblog this post so we could reach as many people and allow them to be discovered as well🤗

It is indeed a privilege to give back and we are trying to do that with the @combination account.
I admire your dedication and your heart my friend.

Shared the post straight after my original comment and have a super Sunday!

!PIZZA and !LUV

@papilloncharity sent you LUV 🙂 (2/10)

Made with LUV by crrdlx