You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I searched for Colors and found White

in GEMS3 years ago

Such great shots here that I live in each photo Hannes.
I saw in the one photo that you guys also try to have UFO clouds over there, glad to see them also in Austria.

A couple of these photos would surely be very good NFT entries methinks.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you so much kindly Zac 🤗
Yes, we are trying to have UFO clouds here too, but they are not easy to make - you have to compress a lot of normal clouds and form them to this shape, so they are very rare here ... 😆🤣

I'm waiting for the Autumn colors and take more photos then - the orange colored mountains look great :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Well in that case Hannes, you guys have to employ more cloud workers to compress the clouds 🤣

I remember the photos of last year and yes, you had a few lovely orange mountain shots.
Hope that this year you will also get great shots again.

Cheers and thanks.

I am sure that this year will even get better - last year was just a try but this year I know where to go ... hopefully 😉

Good cloud workers are hard to find these days and they cost a lot of money, so we are happy to get one or two clouds a year 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes, preparation always counts and you will know exactly where to go. So I also think that the photos will be great NFT stuff, as you have now also been on NFT for a while and you have seen what kind of photos sell well. You are right as things can only get better 🙂

Marian and I found an open gate on Sunday at the large lake where I saw the flamingos last year.
We went in and I did a recon of the exact spot where I saw the flamingos.
The problem is that it is a big lake and we could only walk a quarter of the the way to the spot, as my knee started to complain.

So now we are waiting for the flamingos to arrive and knee or no knee, I will go right up to them behind the reeds and hopefully get some great shots.
I will show you the lake in a post tomorrow.

Oh? I thought that Austria is a rich country and that they could employ hundreds of workers? So you guys are just as poor as us 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Cheers and thanks.

NFT is only at the beginning and at the moment they love the real big vistas or animated stuff or things like "bored apes" most. Don't ask me to explain the latter 🤣

I am looking forward to see the flamingos 😃

Haha, if we were rich we would buy such clouds and don't make them ourselves 🤣


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Yes, but likes change my friend and sooner or later you will be the first in line with the new likes.

"Bored apes" Talking abour apes you will see a photo that my friend in the mountain pass sent me. A real King Kong, but I haven't downloaded it yet.

Clever business people in Austria 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

The NFT world has just begun and it will change, just as you say, Zac, and I know that photos like mine and like from many others who are also waiting will sell too ... one day 😉

Yeah, bored apes, astronauts and other creations are making big money, but it will be as you say, and the real King Kongs will be in the first row.
I am looking forward to your King Kong.


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !