You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

in GEMS3 years ago

That black and white photo has a great starkness about it Hannes, but none of the other photos have to stand back, as they are all great.

We are in the exact same situation regarding the Lockdown and it has wrecked many lives here, as hundreds of small businesses had to close down and thousands of families have lost loved ones to the grave. A very sad story.

Yout post looks like mother nature's showcase and well done once again my friend.

Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your nice compliment on my photos Zac 😃

I know that I don't have any reason to moan because there are many people even here who have lost their jobs, but it just sucks. In a few weeks when Spring will be here life might become better and easier, I believe.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

My pleasure Hannes and thank you also for your unselfish support.

Now you know that I know that it sucks, but at times we simply just have to do what we must do my friend. So that's why I continuesly try to get a smile on your dial, as I understand what you are going through. Been there many times.

Spring will definitely lift your spirits and soon you will be out riding again.
Now that is surely something to look forward to 😉

Hang in there champ.

Cheers and thanks!

Yep, you are certainly right, I miss the freedom on two wheels and hiking in the mountains without any people around every corner 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It will come again my friend! 👉👍👈

Cheers and thanks!

Yep, soon the good and loud times will be back, I am already preparing my things 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

May you feel the wind in you hair and the song of the wheels on the road.
May mother nature embrace you and whisper "Welcome back my son"
May the sun shine on your journeys and your camera record your delights.
May you combine with the universe and travel in joy and peace.

My prayer for you Hannes!

Cheers and thanks!

That was really nice to read, my friend, thank you so much for these kind words 😊

I'm so longing to ride again - the next couple of weeks are going to be hard 😂


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.