Sort:  

Thanks my friend my wife and OI got out for walk this morning on the beach first time for weeks and felt so good :)

!tip

Yeah man, and I bet that you guys really appreciated it. Almost like a new adventure lol.
Imagine not catching a subway and sitting behind a desk and the great difference that it makes by now walking on the beach in office hours.

Hope that you guys were wearing face masks JJ.At our age we cannot take any chances. Take care my friend!

Especially for my wife she hasnt been up to beach walks for a longtime but has got a new mindset these days that its time for her to control her illness and not let it control here and its working well for her, was her first beach walk for 8 years

Ohh yes we had face masks on for sure, the good think is if we get there early before say 10 AM hardly anyone is talking there but we will have our masks on, although when we were huge distances from anyone I did slip mine off for a minute to breath the fresh air, but kept them on for the most part

Hahaha, we share that as I slip mine off at every opportunity JJ.
It is criminal not to taste the sea air Lol.

Glad that your Lady took a walk after such a long time and we hope that she will continue, as it will hopefully blow a new determination into her.
She sounds like a fighter, although I have to say that these chronicle conditions even gets to me sometimes.

Please let her know that she is in our prayers.

Blessings!

I think she has finally got her mindset right to control her illness and enjoy life which is great since hopefully things will settle down before to long so we can think about moving

I do know and appreciate she is in your prayers as you are in ours

This life is all that we've got JJ and great to hear that she is starting to enjoy it.
You and I also have our conditions, but we carry on.
Thank you for the prayers.

I think you are I are lucky that we are blessed with very positive attitudes :)

Blessings