You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Stay Away From That Dirty Four-Letter Word - SALE

in GEMS3 years ago

Awesome post! I'm not that I buy a lot of unnecessary things, but I do fall very often for those "50% discount" things in those old-time paper catalogs... And I know that in 98% of the cases those prices are pumped a week before the sale and dumped after, but still...
Anyways, lately, I google most of the stuff from catalogs before, to see if that is the REAL SALE, or just a trick... lol... Small steps... :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That's why good marketers are so important to a company
The words, mood and feel they spin, if good, can really suck you in

Oh, and thank you :D